Skip to main content

Culver's of Reynoldsburg, OH - OH Rte 256

Locally Owned and Operated

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Reynoldsburg, OH - OH Rte 256

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 614-863-2333
Fax: 614-863-2334
1912 OH Rte 256
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 02

Snickers Swirl

Monday, February 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, February 04

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 05

Bonfire S'mores

Thursday, February 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 07

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Saturday, February 08

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 09

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 11

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, February 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, February 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, February 16

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, February 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, February 18

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, February 19

Double Strawberry

Thursday, February 20

Snickers Swirl

Friday, February 21

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, February 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, February 23

Bonfire S'mores

Monday, February 24

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, February 25

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, February 26

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, February 27

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, February 29

Caramel Cashew

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Cookies & Cream

Monday, March 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, March 03

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, March 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, March 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, March 06

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, March 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 08

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 09

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, March 10

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 11

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, March 12

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, March 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, March 14

Bonfire S'mores

Sunday, March 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, March 16

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 18

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, March 19

Double Strawberry

Friday, March 20

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 21

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, March 22

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, March 23

Bonfire S'mores

Tuesday, March 24

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 25

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, March 26

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, March 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, March 28

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, March 29

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 30

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, March 31

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough