Skip to main content

Culver's of Rhinelander, WI - W Kemp St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Josh & Jen Clark

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Rhinelander, WI - W Kemp St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-369-1800
Fax: 715-369-1802
620 W Kemp St
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, July 09

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

TOMORROW – Friday, July 10

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 13

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 03

Really Reese's

Saturday, July 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, July 05

Caramel Cashew

Monday, July 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, July 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, July 08

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, July 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, July 10

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, July 12

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, July 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, July 16

Cookies & Cream

Friday, July 17

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, July 18

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, July 19

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, July 20

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, July 21

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, July 22

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 23

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, July 24

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, July 25

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, July 26

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, July 27

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, July 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 29

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, July 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 31

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, August 03

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, August 04

Really Reese's

Wednesday, August 05

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, August 06

Caramel Cashew

Friday, August 07

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, August 08

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, August 09

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, August 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, August 13

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 14

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, August 15

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, August 16

Cookies & Cream

Monday, August 17

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, August 18

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, August 19

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, August 20

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, August 21

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, August 22

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 23

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, August 25

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 26

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, August 27

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, August 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 29

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, August 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, August 31

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble