Skip to main content

Culver's of Rhinelander, WI - W Kemp St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Josh & Jen Clark

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Rhinelander, WI - W Kemp St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-369-1800
Fax: 715-369-1802
620 W Kemp St
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, September 27

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

TOMORROW – Monday, September 28

Tuesday, September 29

Wednesday, September 30

Thursday, October 01

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, September 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 03

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, September 04

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, September 05

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, September 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, September 07

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, September 08

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, September 09

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, September 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 11

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, September 13

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Monday, September 14

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, September 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, September 16

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, September 17

Really Reese's

Friday, September 18

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, September 19

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, September 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 21

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, September 22

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 24

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, September 25

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, September 26

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Sunday, September 27

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, September 28

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, September 29

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, September 30

Turtle Cheesecake

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, October 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, October 05

Really Reese's

Tuesday, October 06

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, October 07

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, October 08

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, October 09

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 11

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, October 12

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, October 13

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, October 14

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, October 15

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, October 16

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 18

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, October 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, October 21

Mint Explosion

Thursday, October 22

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, October 24

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Sunday, October 25

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 26

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 28

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, October 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano