Skip to main content

Culver's of Ripon, WI - W Fond du Lac St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Dianne and John Mayer

Brownie Batter Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Ripon, WI - W Fond du Lac St

Closed Until 11:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Thursday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Friday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sunday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-748-8099
Fax: 920-748-3689
1086 W Fond du Lac St
Ripon, WI 54971
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 24

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26

Wednesday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, January 03

Snickers Swirl

Monday, January 04

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, January 05

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 06

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, January 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, January 08

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, January 09

Really Reese's

Sunday, January 10

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, January 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 12

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, January 13

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, January 14

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, January 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, January 16

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 17

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, January 18

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 19

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, January 20

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 21

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, January 22

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, January 24

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, January 25

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 26

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 27

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 28

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, January 29

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, January 30

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, January 31

Chocolate Eclair

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, February 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, February 03

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, February 04

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, February 05

Really Reese's

Saturday, February 06

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, February 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, February 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, February 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, February 10

Mint Explosion

Thursday, February 11

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, February 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 13

Turtle Cheesecake

Sunday, February 14

Brownie Thunder

Monday, February 15

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, February 16

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, February 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, February 21

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, February 22

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 23

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, February 24

Mint Explosion

Thursday, February 25

Midnight Toffee

Friday, February 26

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, February 27

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, February 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar


Memory Lane Sweepstakes

Share A Photo, You Could Win
From two $250 Gift Cards to Daily Prizes and more!

Sweepstakes runs January 19–February 1, 2021.