Skip to main content

Culver's of Ripon, WI - W Fond du Lac St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Dianne and John Mayer

Midnight Toffee

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Ripon, WI - W Fond du Lac St

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-748-8099
Fax: 920-748-3689
1086 W Fond du Lac St
Ripon, WI 54971
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 26

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, February 02

Double Strawberry

Monday, February 03

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, February 04

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 05

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, February 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, February 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 09

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 10

Bonfire S'mores

Tuesday, February 11

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 12

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 13

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, February 14

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, February 15

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, February 16

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, February 17

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, February 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, February 19

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, February 20

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, February 22

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, February 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, February 24

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, February 25

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 26

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, February 27

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, February 28

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, February 29

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, March 02

Cookie Dough Craving

Tuesday, March 03

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, March 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, March 05

Cookies & Cream

Friday, March 06

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 07

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, March 08

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 09

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 10

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Wednesday, March 11

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, March 12

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, March 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, March 14

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, March 15

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, March 16

Really Reese's

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, March 18

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, March 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, March 20

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, March 21

Maple Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 22

Brownie Thunder

Monday, March 23

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, March 24

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, March 25

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 26

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, March 27

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, March 28

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, March 29

Caramel Turtle

Monday, March 30

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, March 31

Bonfire S'mores