Skip to main content

Culver's of Rochester, MN - 55th St NW

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jeremy and Kasie Scheel - GM: Patty Manahan

Online ordering not available
Oreo Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Rochester, MN - 55th St NW

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 507-281-8538
Fax: 507-281-1337
3380 55th St NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, November 24

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

TOMORROW – Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Saturday, November 28

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, November 02

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, November 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 04

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, November 05

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, November 06

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, November 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, November 08

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, November 09

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, November 10

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 11

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, November 12

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, November 13

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 14

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, November 16

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, November 17

Really Reese's

Wednesday, November 18

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 19

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, November 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, November 21

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, November 22

Mint Explosion

Monday, November 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, November 24

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 25

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, November 28

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, November 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, November 30

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 03

Midnight Toffee

Friday, December 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, December 06

Really Reese's

Monday, December 07

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, December 08

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, December 09

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, December 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, December 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, December 12

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 13

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, December 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, December 15

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, December 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, December 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, December 18

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, December 19

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, December 20

Snickers Swirl

Monday, December 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, December 22

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 23

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, December 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, December 28

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, December 29

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, December 30

Really Reese's

Thursday, December 31

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble