Skip to main content

Culver's of Rochester, MN - 55th St NW

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jeremy and Kasie Scheel - GM: Patty Manahan

Online ordering not available
Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Rochester, MN - 55th St NW

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 507-281-8538
Fax: 507-281-1337
3380 55th St NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, January 02

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, January 03

Snickers Swirl

Monday, January 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, January 06

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, January 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 08

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 09

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 10

Brownie Thunder

Monday, January 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, January 12

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, January 13

Really Reese's

Thursday, January 14

Caramel Cashew

Friday, January 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, January 16

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, January 17

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, January 18

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, January 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, January 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 22

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, January 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, January 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, January 25

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, January 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, January 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 28

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, January 29

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, January 30

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 31

Blackberry Cobbler