Skip to main content

Culver's of Rosemont, IL - Mannheim Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Chuck Martin

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Rosemont, IL - Mannheim Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-635-2005
7050 Mannheim Rd
Rosemont, IL 60018
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, July 14

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

TOMORROW – Wednesday, July 15

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 18

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, July 02

Really Reese's

Friday, July 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, July 04

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, July 05

Caramel Cashew

Monday, July 06

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, July 07

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, July 08

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, July 09

Brownie Thunder

Friday, July 10

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, July 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, July 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, July 14

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, July 15

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 16

Cookies & Cream

Friday, July 17

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, July 19

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, July 21

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, July 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, July 23

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, July 24

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 25

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, July 27

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 28

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, July 29

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 30

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, July 31

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 02

Brownie Thunder

Monday, August 03

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 04

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, August 05

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, August 06

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, August 07

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, August 09

Caramel Cashew

Monday, August 10

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, August 11

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, August 12

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, August 13

Cookies & Cream

Friday, August 14

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, August 15

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, August 16

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 17

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, August 19

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, August 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, August 21

Really Reese's

Saturday, August 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, August 23

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, August 25

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, August 26

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, August 29

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 30

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, August 31

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar