Skip to main content

Culver's of Rosemont, IL - Mannheim Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Chuck Martin

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Rosemont, IL - Mannheim Rd

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-635-2005
7050 Mannheim Rd
Rosemont, IL 60018
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

TOMORROW – Friday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Sunday, December 06

Monday, December 07

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, December 02

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 03

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, December 04

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, December 06

Mint Explosion

Monday, December 07

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, December 08

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, December 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, December 10

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, December 12

Really Reese's

Sunday, December 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 14

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, December 15

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, December 16

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, December 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 18

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, December 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, December 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, December 21

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 22

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 23

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, December 24

Midnight Toffee

Friday, December 25

Restaurant Closed Today

Saturday, December 26

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, December 27

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, December 29

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, December 30

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 31

Devil’s Food Cake