Skip to main content

Culver's of Round Rock, TX - Palm Valley Blvd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jennifer and Jason Suplita

Online ordering not available
Brownie Thunder

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Round Rock, TX - Palm Valley Blvd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 512-358-4160
2320 E Palm Valley Blvd
Round Rock, TX 78665
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, October 19

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

TOMORROW – Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, October 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, October 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, October 05

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 06

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, October 07

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, October 09

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, October 10

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, October 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, October 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, October 14

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, October 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, October 17

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, October 18

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, October 19

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, October 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, October 21

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, October 22

Snickers Swirl

Friday, October 23

Mint Explosion

Saturday, October 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, October 25

Cookies & Cream

Monday, October 26

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, October 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, October 28

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, October 29

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, October 30

Really Reese's

Saturday, October 31

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar


Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.