Skip to main content

Culver's of San Antonio, TX - De Zavala Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Carmelo Francia and David Salazar

Online ordering not available
Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of San Antonio, TX - De Zavala Rd

Open Until 10:30 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 210-558-9797
Fax: 210-558-9929
5836 De Zavala Rd
San Antonio, TX 78249
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

TOMORROW – Friday, December 04

Saturday, December 05

Sunday, December 06

Monday, December 07

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 02

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, December 03

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, December 04

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, December 05

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, December 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, December 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, December 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 09

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, December 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, December 12

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, December 13

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 14

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, December 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 16

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 17

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, December 18

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, December 19

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, December 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 21

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, December 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 23

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, December 24

Mint Explosion

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 27

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, December 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, December 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 30

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, December 31

Midnight Toffee