Skip to main content

Culver's of Sauk City, WI - Phillips Blvd

Proudly Operated By: Nicole Nelson

Caramel Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Sauk City, WI - Phillips Blvd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-643-6620
Fax: 608-643-3997
716 Phillips Blvd
Sauk City, WI 53583
Mobile Ordering Available at This Location!
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Thursday, December 12

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

TOMORROW – Friday, December 13

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 12 Days of Culver's

Saturday, December 14

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 12 Days of Culver's

Sunday, December 15

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 12 Days of Culver's

Monday, December 16

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 12 Days of Culver's

December 2019

Hershey Almond Fudge

Sunday, December 01

Flavor of the Day: Hershey Almond Fudge

Add to Calendar

Butter Brickle

Monday, December 02

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, December 05

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, December 06

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Rocky Road

Saturday, December 07

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, December 08

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, December 09

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, December 10

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Oreo Overload

Wednesday, December 11

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Santa is Coming!

Caramel Pecan

Thursday, December 12

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, December 13

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 12 Days of Culver's

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, December 14

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 12 Days of Culver's

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, December 15

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 12 Days of Culver's

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, December 16

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 12 Days of Culver's

Toffee Pecan

Tuesday, December 17

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 12 Days of Culver's

Mint Chip

Wednesday, December 18

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 12 Days of Culver's

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, December 19

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 12 Days of Culver's

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, December 20

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 12 Days of Culver's

Turtle

Saturday, December 21

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 12 Days of Culver's

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, December 22

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 12 Days of Culver's

Kit Kat Swirl

Monday, December 23

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 12 Days of Culver's

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, December 24

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Special Event: 12 Days of Culver's

Restaurant Closed Today

Wednesday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, December 26

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Turtle Dove

Friday, December 27

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, December 28

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, December 29

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, December 30

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Mint Oreo

Tuesday, December 31

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

January 2020

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, January 01

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, January 02

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Friday, January 03

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, January 04

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, January 05

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Butter Pecan

Monday, January 06

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, January 07

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 08

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Cookie Dough Craving

Thursday, January 09

Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, January 10

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Oreo Overload

Saturday, January 11

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, January 12

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, January 13

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Tuesday, January 14

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Mint Explosion

Thursday, January 16

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Cookies & Cream

Friday, January 17

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, January 18

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Really Reese's

Sunday, January 19

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, January 20

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, January 21

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, January 22

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, January 24

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Rocky Road

Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Kit Kat Swirl

Wednesday, January 29

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Mint Oreo

Thursday, January 30

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Friday, January 31

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Special Events

  • Friday, December 13:
    12 Days of Culver's , 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    $2 Short Shakes

  • Saturday, December 14:
    12 Days of Culver's , 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    $5.99 Double Cheeseburger Regular Value Basket

  • Sunday, December 15:
    12 Days of Culver's , 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Buy One, Get One Free Regular Concrete Mixer

  • Monday, December 16:
    12 Days of Culver's , 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    $2.50 Regular Cheese Curds

  • Tuesday, December 17:
    12 Days of Culver's , 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    $2 Single Scoop Waffle Cones