Skip to main content

Culver's of Skokie, IL - N Skokie Blvd

Locally Owned and Operated

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Skokie, IL - N Skokie Blvd

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:30 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-983-8860
9455 N Skokie Blvd
Skokie, IL 60077
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, January 02

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, January 03

Midnight Toffee

Monday, January 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, January 06

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, January 07

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, January 08

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 09

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, January 10

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, January 11

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, January 12

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, January 15

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, January 16

Mint Explosion

Sunday, January 17

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, January 18

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, January 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 20

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, January 21

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, January 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, January 24

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, January 25

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 26

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, January 27

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, January 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, January 29

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 30

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 31

Really Reese's