Skip to main content

Culver's of Skokie, IL - N Skokie Blvd

Locally Owned and Operated

Devil’s Food Cake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Skokie, IL - N Skokie Blvd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 9:45 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 847-983-8860
9455 N Skokie Blvd
Skokie, IL 60077
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, May 29

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

TOMORROW – Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 01

Tuesday, June 02

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, May 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 03

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, May 04

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, May 05

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, May 06

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, May 07

Mooey Gooey Brownie

Friday, May 08

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, May 09

Really Reese's

Sunday, May 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 11

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, May 12

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, May 13

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, May 14

Midnight Toffee

Friday, May 15

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, May 16

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, May 17

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 18

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 19

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, May 20

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, May 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, May 22

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, May 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, May 24

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, May 26

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, May 27

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 28

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 29

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, May 30

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Sunday, May 31

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, June 02

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, June 03

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, June 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, June 05

Mint Explosion

Saturday, June 06

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, June 07

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, June 08

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, June 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, June 10

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, June 11

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 12

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, June 13

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, June 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, June 16

Really Reese's

Wednesday, June 17

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, June 18

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 19

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, June 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, June 21

Cookies & Cream

Monday, June 22

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 23

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, June 24

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, June 25

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, June 26

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, June 27

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, June 28

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, June 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 30

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake