Skip to main content

Culver's of Spearfish, SD - Platinum Dr

Locally Owned and Operated

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Spearfish, SD - Platinum Dr

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 605-722-4868
Fax: 605-722-3474
2423 Platinum Dr
Spearfish, SD 57783
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

TOMORROW – Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, January 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, January 03

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 04

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, January 05

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 06

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 07

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, January 08

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, January 09

Brownie Thunder

Friday, January 10

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, January 11

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, January 12

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 13

Bonfire S'mores

Tuesday, January 14

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, January 15

Really Reese's

Thursday, January 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, January 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, January 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, January 19

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 20

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, January 21

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 22

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, January 24

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Saturday, January 25

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, January 26

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 27

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Tuesday, January 28

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, January 29

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 30

Cookie Dough Craving

Friday, January 31

Oreo Cheesecake

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, February 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 03

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, February 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, February 05

Really Reese's

Thursday, February 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, February 07

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, February 08

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, February 09

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, February 11

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, February 12

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, February 13

Snickers Swirl

Friday, February 14

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 16

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 17

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, February 18

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, February 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, February 22

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 23

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 24

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, February 25

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, February 26

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, February 28

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, February 29

Andes Mint Avalanche