Skip to main content

Culver's of St. Anthony, MN - Silver Lake Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Steve & Dianne Sparks and Julie Peterson

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of St. Anthony, MN - Silver Lake Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 612-781-3450
Fax: 612-781-3459
4004 Silver Lake Rd
St. Anthony, MN 55421
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Tuesday, December 10

Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

TOMORROW – Wednesday, December 11

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 12

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 13

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 14

Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Add to Calendar

December 2019

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, December 01

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, December 02

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, December 05

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, December 06

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Add to Calendar

Butter Pecan

Saturday, December 07

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, December 08

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, December 09

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, December 10

Flavor of the Day: Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Add to Calendar

Rocky Road

Wednesday, December 11

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Mint Explosion

Thursday, December 12

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, December 13

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Saturday, December 14

Flavor of the Day: Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Add to Calendar

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, December 15

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Red Raspberry

Monday, December 16

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, December 17

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, December 18

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, December 19

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, December 20

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, December 21

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Sunday, December 22

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Mint Chip

Monday, December 23

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, December 24

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Restaurant Closed Today

Wednesday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, December 26

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, December 27

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Butter Pecan

Saturday, December 28

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, December 29

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Monday, December 30

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, December 31

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar