Skip to main content

Culver's of St. Anthony, MN - Silver Lake Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Steve & Dianne Sparks and Julie Peterson

Rocky Road

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of St. Anthony, MN - Silver Lake Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 612-781-3450
Fax: 612-781-3459
4004 Silver Lake Rd
St. Anthony, MN 55421
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 02

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Friday, April 03

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, April 04

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, April 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, April 06

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 08

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, April 10

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, April 11

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, April 14

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, April 15

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, April 16

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, April 17

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, April 18

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, April 19

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, April 20

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, April 21

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, April 22

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 23

Brownie Thunder

Friday, April 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, April 25

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, April 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, April 28

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, April 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 30

Andes Mint Avalanche