Skip to main content

Culver's of St. Anthony, MN - Silver Lake Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Steve & Dianne Sparks and Julie Peterson

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of St. Anthony, MN - Silver Lake Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 612-781-3450
Fax: 612-781-3459
4004 Silver Lake Rd
St. Anthony, MN 55421
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

TOMORROW – Friday, December 04

Saturday, December 05

Sunday, December 06

Monday, December 07

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, December 03

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, December 04

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, December 05

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, December 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, December 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 08

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, December 09

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, December 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, December 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, December 12

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 13

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, December 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, December 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, December 16

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 17

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, December 18

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Saturday, December 19

Really Reese's

Sunday, December 20

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, December 21

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, December 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 24

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, December 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, December 28

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, December 29

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, December 30

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, December 31

Brownie Batter Overload