Skip to main content

Culver's of St. Anthony, MN - Silver Lake Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Steve & Dianne Sparks and Julie Peterson

Heath Chocolate Almond

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of St. Anthony, MN - Silver Lake Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 612-781-3450
Fax: 612-781-3459
4004 Silver Lake Rd
St. Anthony, MN 55421
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Heath Chocolate Almond

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 26

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 02

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, February 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 05

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, February 06

Double Strawberry

Friday, February 07

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, February 08

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, February 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, February 10

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, February 11

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, February 12

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Thursday, February 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, February 16

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, February 17

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, February 18

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, February 19

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, February 20

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, February 21

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, February 22

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, February 23

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 24

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, February 25

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, February 27

Butter Brickle

Friday, February 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 29

Double Strawberry

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, March 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 03

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, March 04

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, March 05

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, March 06

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, March 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 08

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, March 09

Really Reese's

Tuesday, March 10

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, March 11

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, March 12

Cookies & Cream

Friday, March 13

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, March 14

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, March 15

Double Strawberry

Monday, March 16

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 18

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 19

Caramel Turtle

Friday, March 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, March 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, March 22

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, March 23

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, March 24

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 25

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, March 26

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, March 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, March 28

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, March 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 30

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, March 31

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar