Skip to main content

Culver's of St. Paul, MN - Old Hudson Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: The Swalboski Family

Mint Chip

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of St. Paul, MN - Old Hudson Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 651-735-0444
Fax: 651-735-0888
2065 Old Hudson Rd
St. Paul, MN 55119
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Wednesday, November 13

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

TOMORROW – Thursday, November 14

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 15

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 16

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 17

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

November 2019

Caramel Turtle

Friday, November 01

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, November 02

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Butter Brickle

Sunday, November 03

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Oreo Overload

Monday, November 04

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Tuesday, November 05

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, November 06

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Pumpkin Pecan

Thursday, November 07

Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pecan

Add to Calendar

Bonfire S'mores

Friday, November 08

Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Saturday, November 09

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Add to Calendar

Toffee Pecan

Sunday, November 10

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, November 11

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, November 12

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Mint Chip

Wednesday, November 13

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Rocky Road

Thursday, November 14

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, November 15

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, November 16

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, November 17

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, November 18

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, November 19

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, November 20

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Add to Calendar

Mint Explosion

Thursday, November 21

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Friday, November 22

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Saturday, November 23

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Sunday, November 24

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Monday, November 25

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Really Reese's

Tuesday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Turtle Dove

Wednesday, November 27

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Restaurant Closed Today

Thursday, November 28

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Pumpkin Pecan

Friday, November 29

Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pecan

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, November 30

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

December 2019

Caramel Pecan

Sunday, December 01

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, December 02

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Butter Pecan

Tuesday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Oreo Overload

Wednesday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Georgia Peach

Thursday, December 05

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Friday, December 06

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, December 07

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Bonfire S'mores

Sunday, December 08

Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, December 09

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Toffee Pecan

Tuesday, December 10

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Wednesday, December 11

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, December 12

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Mint Oreo

Friday, December 13

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Rocky Road

Saturday, December 14

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, December 15

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Cookies & Cream

Monday, December 16

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, December 17

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, December 18

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, December 19

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, December 20

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Add to Calendar

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, December 21

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, December 22

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Monday, December 23

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Really Reese's

Tuesday, December 24

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Restaurant Closed Today

Wednesday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, December 26

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Brownie Thunder

Friday, December 27

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Saturday, December 28

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, December 29

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Butter Brickle

Monday, December 30

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, December 31

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar