Skip to main content

Culver's of St. Paul, MN - Old Hudson Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: The Swalboski Family

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of St. Paul, MN - Old Hudson Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 651-735-0444
Fax: 651-735-0888
2065 Old Hudson Rd
St. Paul, MN 55119
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, February 28

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

TOMORROW – Monday, March 01

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 02

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 03

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 04

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, February 02

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, February 03

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, February 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 05

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 06

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, February 07

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 08

Really Reese's

Tuesday, February 09

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 10

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, February 11

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, February 12

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 13

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, February 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 17

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 18

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 20

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, February 21

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, February 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, February 23

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 24

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, February 25

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, February 26

Mint Explosion

Saturday, February 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 28

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

March 2021

Monday, March 01

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 02

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 04

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, March 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, March 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, March 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, March 08

Brownie Batter Overload

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 09

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 10

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 11

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, March 12

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, March 13

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, March 14

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, March 15

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 16

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 17

Mint Explosion

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 18

Oreo Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, March 19

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, March 20

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, March 21

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, March 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 24

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 25

Midnight Toffee

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, March 26

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, March 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, March 28

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, March 29

Caramel Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 30

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 31

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.