Skip to main content

Culver's of Stoughton, WI - Nygaard St

Proudly Owned and Operated: The Coon Family

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Stoughton, WI - Nygaard St

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 8:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-873-6635
Fax: 608-873-6641
916 Nygaard St
Stoughton, WI 53589
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, April 02

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 03

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, April 05

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, April 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, April 07

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, April 08

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, April 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, April 10

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, April 11

Mint Explosion

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 14

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, April 15

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, April 16

Caramel Turtle

Friday, April 17

Really Reese's

Saturday, April 18

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, April 19

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, April 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, April 21

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, April 23

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, April 24

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, April 25

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 26

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, April 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 29

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, April 30

Oreo Cheesecake

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, May 02

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 03

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, May 04

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 05

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, May 06

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, May 07

Brownie Thunder

Friday, May 08

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, May 09

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, May 10

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, May 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 13

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, May 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, May 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, May 16

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, May 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 18

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, May 19

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 20

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, May 21

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, May 22

Really Reese's

Saturday, May 23

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 24

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, May 25

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 26

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, May 27

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, May 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 29

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, May 30

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, May 31

Chocolate Caramel Twist