Skip to main content

Culver's of Stuart, FL - S Kanner Hwy

Proudly Owned and Operated: Dale Rockefeller

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Stuart, FL - S Kanner Hwy

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 772-210-5648
2501 S Kanner Hwy
Stuart, FL 34994
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

May 2020

Saturday, May 16

Turtle

Sunday, May 31

Toffee Pecan

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, June 02

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, June 03

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, June 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 05

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, June 06

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, June 07

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, June 08

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 09

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, June 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, June 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, June 12

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, June 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, June 14

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, June 15

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, June 16

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, June 17

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, June 18

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, June 19

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, June 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 21

Really Reese's

Monday, June 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, June 23

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, June 24

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, June 25

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, June 26

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 27

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 28

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, June 29

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, June 30

Snickers Swirl