Skip to main content

Culver's of Summerville, SC - N Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Marilyn Knox

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Summerville, SC - N Main St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 843-900-5565
1904 N Main St
Summerville, SC 29486
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, July 11

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Sunday, July 12

Monday, July 13

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, July 02

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 03

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, July 04

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 05

Brownie Thunder

Monday, July 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, July 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, July 08

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, July 09

Caramel Cashew

Friday, July 10

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Saturday, July 11

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, July 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, July 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, July 14

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, July 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, July 16

Cookies & Cream

Friday, July 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 18

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, July 20

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 21

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 22

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, July 23

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, July 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 25

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, July 27

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, July 28

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, July 29

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, July 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, July 31

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut