Skip to main content

Culver's of Summerville, SC - N Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Marilyn Knox

Cookies & Cream

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Summerville, SC - N Main St

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 843-900-5565
1904 N Main St
Summerville, SC 29486
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, September 20

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

TOMORROW – Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, September 02

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, September 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 04

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, September 05

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, September 06

Brownie Thunder

Monday, September 07

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, September 08

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, September 09

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, September 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, September 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, September 12

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, September 13

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, September 15

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, September 17

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, September 18

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, September 20

Cookies & Cream

Monday, September 21

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, September 22

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, September 23

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, September 24

Really Reese's

Friday, September 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, September 27

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 28

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 29

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, October 02

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 03

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, October 04

Snickers Swirl

Monday, October 05

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, October 07

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, October 08

Really Reese's

Friday, October 09

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, October 11

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Monday, October 12

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, October 16

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 18

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, October 19

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, October 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, October 21

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, October 22

Brownie Thunder

Friday, October 23

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, October 24

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 25

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, October 26

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, October 27

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, October 28

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, October 29

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, October 30

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano