Skip to main content

Culver's of Summerville, SC - N Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Marilyn Knox

Butter Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Summerville, SC - N Main St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 843-900-5565
1904 N Main St
Summerville, SC 29486
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, April 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, April 03

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, April 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, April 07

Cookie Dough Craving

Wednesday, April 08

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, April 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 10

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, April 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 14

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, April 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, April 16

Midnight Toffee

Friday, April 17

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, April 18

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, April 19

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 20

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, April 21

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, April 22

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, April 23

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, April 24

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, April 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, April 26

Brownie Thunder

Monday, April 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, April 28

Really Reese's

Wednesday, April 29

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, April 30

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar