Skip to main content

Culver's of Sun Prairie, WI - W Main St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Duane Sprecher

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Sun Prairie, WI - W Main St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-825-2122
Fax: 608-825-3093
1501 W Main St
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Friday, November 15

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

TOMORROW – Saturday, November 16

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 17

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 18

Flavor of the Day: Hershey Almond Fudge

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 19

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

November 2019

Cookies & Cream

Friday, November 01

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, November 02

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, November 03

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, November 04

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, November 05

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, November 06

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, November 07

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Brownie Thunder

Friday, November 08

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, November 09

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Pumpkin Pecan

Sunday, November 10

Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pecan

Add to Calendar

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Monday, November 11

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, November 12

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Cookie Dough Craving

Wednesday, November 13

Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, November 14

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, November 15

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Saturday, November 16

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Caramel Pecan

Sunday, November 17

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Hershey Almond Fudge

Monday, November 18

Flavor of the Day: Hershey Almond Fudge

Add to Calendar

Mint Oreo

Tuesday, November 19

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, November 20

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, November 21

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Bonfire S'mores

Friday, November 22

Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

Add to Calendar

Really Reese's

Saturday, November 23

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Sunday, November 24

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Bonfire S'mores

Monday, November 25

Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

Add to Calendar

Pumpkin Pecan

Tuesday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pecan

Add to Calendar

Twix Mix

Wednesday, November 27

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Restaurant Closed Today

Thursday, November 28

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, November 29

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Red Raspberry

Saturday, November 30

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

December 2019

Butter Pecan

Sunday, December 01

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, December 02

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night With Sacred Hearts School Student Council

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Cookie Dough Craving

Wednesday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Cookie Dough Craving

Add to Calendar

Mint Chip

Thursday, December 05

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, December 06

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, December 07

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Sunday, December 08

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Oreo Overload

Monday, December 09

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, December 10

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, December 11

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, December 12

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Brownie Thunder

Friday, December 13

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Really Reese's

Saturday, December 14

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Rocky Road

Sunday, December 15

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, December 16

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Share Night With Meadowview Elementary School

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, December 17

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, December 18

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Thursday, December 19

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Friday, December 20

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Mint Oreo

Saturday, December 21

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Sunday, December 22

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, December 23

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Bonfire S'mores

Tuesday, December 24

Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

Add to Calendar

Restaurant Closed Today

Wednesday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Red Raspberry

Thursday, December 26

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Cookies & Cream

Friday, December 27

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, December 28

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Turtle Dove

Sunday, December 29

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Cookies & Cream

Monday, December 30

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, December 31

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Special Events

  • Monday, December 2:
    Share Night With Sacred Hearts School Student Council , 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    A portion of sales from 5 - 8 pm will be given to the Sacred Hearts Student Council