Skip to main content

Culver's of Surprise, AZ - W Bell Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Brian Farrell and Rob & Pam Bullock

Caramel Cashew

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Surprise, AZ - W Bell Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 623-218-6575
16145 W Bell Rd
Surprise, AZ 85374
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 14

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 15

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 16

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, August 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 03

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, August 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, August 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, August 06

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, August 07

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, August 08

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, August 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, August 10

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, August 11

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, August 12

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, August 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, August 14

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, August 15

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 16

Mint Explosion

Monday, August 17

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, August 18

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, August 19

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, August 20

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 21

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 23

Caramel Turtle

Monday, August 24

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, August 25

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 26

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 27

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, August 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 29

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, August 30

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, August 31

Really Reese's

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, September 02

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, September 03

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 04

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, September 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, September 08

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 09

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, September 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, September 11

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, September 12

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, September 13

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Monday, September 14

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 15

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, September 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, September 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, September 18

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 19

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, September 20

Midnight Toffee

Monday, September 21

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, September 22

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, September 23

Really Reese's

Thursday, September 24

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, September 25

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, September 27

Turtle Cheesecake

Monday, September 28

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, September 29

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough