Skip to main content

Culver's of Sycamore, IL - DeKalb Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Amanda Corona

Midnight Toffee

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Sycamore, IL - DeKalb Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 815-899-0200
Fax: 815-899-0201
1200 DeKalb Ave
Sycamore, IL 60178
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

TOMORROW – Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 31

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, January 02

Double Strawberry

Friday, January 03

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 05

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Monday, January 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, January 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, January 08

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, January 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, January 10

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 11

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 12

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Monday, January 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, January 14

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 15

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 16

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, January 18

Bonfire S'mores

Sunday, January 19

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 20

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, January 21

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, January 22

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, January 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, January 24

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, January 25

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 26

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 27

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, January 28

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, January 29

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, January 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, February 03

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 05

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, February 06

Caramel Cashew

Friday, February 07

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, February 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 09

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, February 10

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, February 13

Snickers Swirl

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 16

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 17

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, February 18

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, February 19

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 20

Midnight Toffee

Friday, February 21

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, February 22

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, February 23

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, February 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, February 26

Double Strawberry

Thursday, February 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Brownie Batter Overload