Skip to main content

Culver's of Sycamore, IL - DeKalb Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Amanda Corona

Online ordering not available
Oreo Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Sycamore, IL - DeKalb Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 815-899-0200
Fax: 815-899-0201
1200 DeKalb Ave
Sycamore, IL 60178
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Friday, December 04

Saturday, December 05

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 06

Monday, December 07

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, December 02

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, December 03

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, December 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, December 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 06

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, December 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, December 09

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, December 10

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, December 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, December 12

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, December 14

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, December 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, December 16

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, December 17

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, December 18

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, December 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 20

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, December 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 22

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, December 23

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 24

Brownie Thunder

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, December 27

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, December 28

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, December 29

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, December 30

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, December 31

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy New Year

Saturday, January 02

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, January 03

Midnight Toffee

Monday, January 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, January 05

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, January 06

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, January 07

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, January 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 09

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 10

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 11

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 12

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, January 13

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, January 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, January 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, January 16

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, January 19

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, January 20

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, January 21

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, January 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 23

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 24

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, January 25

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, January 26

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 27

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 28

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, January 29

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 30

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, January 31

Dark Chocolate Decadence