Skip to main content

Culver's of Sycamore, IL - DeKalb Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Amanda Corona

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Sycamore, IL - DeKalb Ave

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 815-899-0200
Fax: 815-899-0201
1200 DeKalb Ave
Sycamore, IL 60178
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, February 03

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 05

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, February 06

Caramel Cashew

Friday, February 07

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, February 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 09

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, February 10

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, February 13

Snickers Swirl

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 16

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 17

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, February 18

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, February 19

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 20

Midnight Toffee

Friday, February 21

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, February 22

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, February 23

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, February 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 25

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, February 26

Double Strawberry

Thursday, February 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Brownie Batter Overload

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, March 02

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 03

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, March 04

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, March 06

Bonfire S'mores

Saturday, March 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, March 08

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, March 09

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, March 10

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, March 11

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 12

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Friday, March 13

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, March 14

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 15

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Monday, March 16

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, March 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 18

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, March 19

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, March 20

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 21

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, March 22

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 23

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, March 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, March 25

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Thursday, March 26

Double Strawberry

Friday, March 27

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, March 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, March 30

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 31

Devil’s Food Cake