Skip to main content

Culver's of Tampa, FL - N Nebraska Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Krys Zielinski

Online ordering coming soon
Midnight Toffee

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Tampa, FL - N Nebraska Ave

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 813-977-7333
Fax: 813-977-7337
15003 N Nebraska Ave
Tampa, FL 33613
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, October 28

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

TOMORROW – Thursday, October 29

Friday, October 30

Saturday, October 31

Sunday, November 01

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, October 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 03

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, October 05

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, October 08

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, October 09

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, October 11

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Cheer Your Team to Victory With Culver's Sides!

Monday, October 12

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 14

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, October 15

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Add to Calendar

Special Event: National Cheese Curd Day Celebration!

Friday, October 16

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, October 17

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 18

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Cheer Your Team to Victory With Culver's Sides!

Monday, October 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, October 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, October 21

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, October 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, October 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, October 24

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, October 25

Peanut Butter Cup

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Cheer Your Team to Victory With Culver's Sides!

Monday, October 26

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Girl Scout Recruitment Night!

Wednesday, October 28

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, October 29

Mint Explosion

Friday, October 30

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 02

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, November 03

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, November 04

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, November 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, November 06

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, November 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, November 08

Brownie Thunder

Monday, November 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, November 10

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, November 11

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, November 12

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, November 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, November 15

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, November 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, November 18

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, November 19

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 20

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, November 21

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, November 22

Snickers Swirl

Monday, November 23

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 24

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, November 25

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, November 26

Midnight Toffee

Friday, November 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, November 28

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, November 29

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, November 30

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar


Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.