Skip to main content

Culver's of Tampa, FL - N Nebraska Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Krys Zielinski

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Tampa, FL - N Nebraska Ave

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 813-977-7333
Fax: 813-977-7337
15003 N Nebraska Ave
Tampa, FL 33613
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 02

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, February 03

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, February 04

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 05

Double Strawberry

Thursday, February 06

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Friday, February 07

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, February 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 09

Cookies & Cream

Monday, February 10

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, February 11

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, February 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, February 16

Brownie Thunder

Monday, February 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, February 19

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Thursday, February 20

Midnight Toffee

Friday, February 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, February 23

Cookie Dough Craving

Monday, February 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 25

Bonfire S'mores

Wednesday, February 26

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, February 27

Snickers Swirl

Friday, February 28

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, February 29

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, March 02

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, March 03

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 04

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, March 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, March 06

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, March 07

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 08

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, March 10

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, March 11

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, March 12

Double Strawberry

Friday, March 13

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, March 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, March 15

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 16

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 18

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, March 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, March 20

Bonfire S'mores

Saturday, March 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, March 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, March 23

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 24

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, March 25

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, March 26

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, March 27

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, March 28

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, March 29

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, March 30

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, March 31

Double Marshmallow Oreo