Skip to main content

Culver's of Terre Haute, IN - State Road 46

Proudly Owned and Operated: Matt & Renee Bilyeu

Blackberry Cobbler

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Terre Haute, IN - State Road 46

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:30 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 812-917-5664
5530 E New Margaret Dr
Terre Haute, IN 47803
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, May 29

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

TOMORROW – Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 01

Tuesday, June 02

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 02

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, May 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 04

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, May 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, May 06

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, May 07

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, May 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, May 10

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, May 16

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, May 17

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, May 18

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, May 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, May 20

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, May 21

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, May 22

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, May 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, May 24

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 25

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, May 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 27

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, May 28

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, May 29

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, May 30

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, May 31

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, June 02

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, June 03

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, June 04

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, June 05

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 06

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, June 07

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Monday, June 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, June 09

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, June 10

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, June 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, June 12

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, June 13

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, June 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, June 15

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, June 16

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, June 17

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, June 18

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, June 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, June 20

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, June 21

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, June 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, June 24

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, June 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, June 26

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, June 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, June 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 29

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, June 30

Turtle Cheesecake