Skip to main content

Culver's of Three Rivers, MI

Proudly Owned and Operated: Aaron Archuleta

Midnight Toffee

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Three Rivers, MI

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 269-858-3635
610 S US 131
Three Rivers, MI 49093
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, September 04

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Saturday, September 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 06

Brownie Thunder

Monday, September 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, September 08

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 09

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, September 10

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, September 11

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, September 12

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, September 13

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, September 14

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, September 15

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, September 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 18

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, September 19

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 20

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 22

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, September 23

Really Reese's

Thursday, September 24

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, September 25

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, September 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 28

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, September 29

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, September 30

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Really Reese's

Saturday, October 03

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, October 04

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 05

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 06

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, October 07

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 09

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 10

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, October 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, October 12

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, October 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, October 15

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, October 16

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, October 17

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, October 18

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, October 19

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 20

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Snickers Swirl

Friday, October 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, October 25

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, October 26

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, October 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, October 29

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano