Skip to main content

Culver's of Three Rivers, MI

Proudly Owned and Operated: Aaron Archuleta

Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Three Rivers, MI

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 269-858-3635
610 S US 131
Three Rivers, MI 49093
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, July 13

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Tuesday, July 14

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 17

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 02

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 03

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, July 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 05

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, July 06

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, July 07

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, July 08

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 09

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, July 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, July 11

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 12

Snickers Swirl

Monday, July 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 14

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 15

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, July 16

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 17

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, July 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, July 19

Cookies & Cream

Monday, July 20

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, July 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 22

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, July 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, July 24

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, July 25

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, July 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, July 27

Really Reese's

Tuesday, July 28

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 29

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, July 30

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, July 31

Chocolate Covered Strawberry