Skip to main content

Culver's of Tinley Park, IL - Sayre Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Justin Obriecht

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Tinley Park, IL - Sayre Ave

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 708-444-0004
18248 Sayre Ave
Tinley Park, IL 60477
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, August 04

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Wednesday, August 05

Thursday, August 06

Friday, August 07

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 08

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, August 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, August 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, August 04

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, August 05

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, August 06

Cookies & Cream

Friday, August 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 08

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, August 09

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, August 11

Really Reese's

Wednesday, August 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 14

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, August 15

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, August 16

Cookies & Cream

Monday, August 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, August 18

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, August 19

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, August 21

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, August 22

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 23

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, August 25

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, August 26

Mint Explosion

Thursday, August 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, August 28

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, August 29

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 30

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, August 31

Blackberry Cobbler