Skip to main content

Culver's of Traverse City, MI - US Hwy 31 S

Proudly Owned and Operated: Brad and Sandi Johnson

Raspberry Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Traverse City, MI - US Hwy 31 S

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 231-943-7300
Fax: 231-943-7301
101 US Hwy 31 S
Traverse City, MI 49685
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, September 20

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, September 02

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 03

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, September 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, September 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 06

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, September 07

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, September 08

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, September 10

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, September 11

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, September 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, September 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, September 14

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, September 15

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 16

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, September 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 18

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, September 19

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, September 20

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, September 21

Really Reese's

Tuesday, September 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, September 24

Mint Explosion

Friday, September 25

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, September 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, September 28

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, September 29

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 30

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, October 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, October 03

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, October 04

Turtle Cheesecake

Monday, October 05

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, October 08

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, October 09

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Really Reese's

Sunday, October 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, October 12

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, October 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, October 14

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, October 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, October 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, October 17

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, October 18

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, October 19

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, October 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, October 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 24

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, October 25

Mint Explosion

Monday, October 26

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, October 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, October 28

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, October 29

Midnight Toffee

Friday, October 30

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 31

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough