Skip to main content

Culver's of Traverse City, MI - US Hwy 31 S

Proudly Owned and Operated: Brad and Sandi Johnson

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Traverse City, MI - US Hwy 31 S

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 231-943-7300
Fax: 231-943-7301
101 US Hwy 31 S
Traverse City, MI 49685
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, March 28

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Sunday, March 29

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 30

Tuesday, March 31

Wednesday, April 01

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, March 02

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 03

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, March 04

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, March 05

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, March 06

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, March 08

Midnight Toffee

Monday, March 09

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, March 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, March 12

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, March 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, March 14

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, March 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, March 16

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, March 19

Caramel Turtle

Friday, March 20

Really Reese's

Saturday, March 21

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, March 22

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, March 23

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, March 24

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, March 25

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, March 26

Mint Explosion

Friday, March 27

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, March 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, March 29

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 30

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, March 31

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 02

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, April 03

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, April 04

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, April 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, April 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 07

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, April 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, April 09

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, April 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, April 11

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, April 12

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, April 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, April 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, April 15

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, April 16

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, April 17

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, April 18

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, April 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, April 21

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, April 22

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, April 23

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, April 24

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, April 25

Really Reese's

Sunday, April 26

Midnight Toffee

Monday, April 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, April 28

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, April 29

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, April 30

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar


Under the Sea Scramble Sweepstakes
Solve the scrambles for delicious daily prizes and rewards, plus a chance to win a $500 Gift Card Grand Prize.

Sweepstakes runs March 9-29, 2020