Skip to main content

Culver's of Tucson, AZ - S Kino Pkwy

Proudly Owned and Operated: Kyle Kolsrud

Online ordering not available
Rocky Road

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Tucson, AZ - S Kino Pkwy

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 520-882-4422
Fax: 520-882-3606
3070 S Campbell Ave
Tucson, AZ 85713
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, December 02

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

TOMORROW – Thursday, December 03

Friday, December 04

Saturday, December 05

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 06

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 02

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 03

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, December 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, December 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 06

Brownie Thunder

Monday, December 07

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, December 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 09

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 10

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, December 11

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, December 12

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, December 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, December 14

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, December 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 16

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, December 17

Really Reese's

Friday, December 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, December 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 20

Cookies & Cream

Monday, December 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, December 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 23

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, December 24

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, December 28

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, December 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 30

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, December 31

Midnight Toffee

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, January 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 03

Brownie Thunder

Monday, January 04

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, January 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 06

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, January 07

Mint Explosion

Friday, January 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, January 10

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 11

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, January 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 13

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, January 14

Snickers Swirl

Friday, January 15

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 16

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, January 17

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, January 18

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, January 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, January 21

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 22

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, January 23

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, January 24

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, January 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 27

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, January 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 29

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, January 30

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, January 31

Really Reese's