Skip to main content

Culver's of Urbana, IL - W University Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Gary and Judy Satterlee; Troy and Kathryn Vodacek

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Urbana, IL - W University Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 217-607-1162
201 W University Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Mint Explosion

Saturday, January 02

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, January 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 04

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, January 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 07

Really Reese's

Friday, January 08

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, January 09

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, January 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, January 11

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, January 12

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, January 13

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, January 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, January 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, January 16

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, January 17

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, January 18

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, January 19

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 20

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 21

Midnight Toffee

Friday, January 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, January 23

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 24

Snickers Swirl

Monday, January 25

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, January 27

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 28

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, January 30

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 31

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 02

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 03

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, February 04

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, February 05

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, February 06

Really Reese's

Sunday, February 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 08

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 09

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, February 10

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, February 11

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, February 12

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, February 13

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 16

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, February 17

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 18

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 19

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, February 20

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 21

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 22

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, February 23

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, February 24

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 25

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, February 26

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, February 27

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, February 28

Heath Chocolate Almond