Skip to main content

Culver's of Urbana, IL - W University Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Gary and Judy Satterlee; Troy and Kathryn Vodacek

Cookies & Cream

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Urbana, IL - W University Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 217-607-1162
201 W University Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Thursday, February 27

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

TOMORROW – Friday, February 28

Saturday, February 29

Sunday, March 01

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 02

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Double Strawberry

Sunday, February 02

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 03

Butter Brickle

Tuesday, February 04

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, February 05

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, February 06

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, February 07

Twix Mix

Flavor of the Day: Twix Mix

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 08

Cookie Dough Craving

Sunday, February 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 10

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, February 11

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 12

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, February 13

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, February 16

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, February 17

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 18

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Wednesday, February 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 20

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, February 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, February 22

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 23

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 25

Really Reese's

Wednesday, February 26

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, February 27

Cookies & Cream

Friday, February 28

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, February 29

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 02

Double Strawberry

Tuesday, March 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 04

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, March 05

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, March 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 07

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, March 08

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, March 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, March 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, March 11

Bonfire S'mores

Thursday, March 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, March 13

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, March 14

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 15

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 16

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 17

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, March 18

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, March 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, March 20

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, March 21

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Sunday, March 22

Caramel Turtle

Monday, March 23

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, March 24

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, March 25

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, March 26

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, March 27

Cookie Dough Craving

Saturday, March 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, March 29

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 30

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Tuesday, March 31

Chocolate Eclair