Skip to main content

Culver's of Urbana, IL - W University Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Gary and Judy Satterlee; Troy and Kathryn Vodacek

Cookies & Cream

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Urbana, IL - W University Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 217-607-1162
201 W University Ave
Urbana, IL 61801
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, September 25

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

TOMORROW – Saturday, September 26

Sunday, September 27

Monday, September 28

Tuesday, September 29

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 02

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 04

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, September 05

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 06

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 07

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, September 08

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, September 10

Brownie Thunder

Friday, September 11

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, September 12

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, September 13

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 14

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 15

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, September 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, September 17

Snickers Swirl

Friday, September 18

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, September 19

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, September 20

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 21

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, September 22

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 23

Really Reese's

Thursday, September 24

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, September 25

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, September 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, September 27

Caramel Turtle

Monday, September 28

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, September 29

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 30

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Caramel Cashew

Friday, October 02

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, October 03

Mint Explosion

Sunday, October 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, October 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 08

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, October 10

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, October 11

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 12

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, October 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 14

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, October 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 16

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 17

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, October 18

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Monday, October 19

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, October 20

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 21

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, October 23

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, October 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, October 25

Caramel Turtle

Monday, October 26

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, October 27

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, October 28

Really Reese's

Thursday, October 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, October 30

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano