Skip to main content

Culver's of Urbandale, IA - Plum Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Joe Gibbons

Online ordering not available
Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Urbandale, IA - Plum Dr

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 515-270-8699
Fax: 515-270-1998
8660 Plum Dr
Urbandale, IA 50322
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, November 24

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

TOMORROW – Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, November 26

Friday, November 27

Saturday, November 28

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 02

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, November 03

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, November 04

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 05

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 06

Mint Explosion

Saturday, November 07

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, November 08

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, November 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, November 10

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, November 11

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, November 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, November 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, November 14

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, November 15

Cookies & Cream

Monday, November 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, November 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, November 18

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, November 19

Really Reese's

Friday, November 20

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 21

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, November 22

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 23

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, November 24

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, November 25

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, November 26

Restaurant Closed Today

Friday, November 27

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, November 28

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, November 29

Snickers Swirl

Monday, November 30

Devil’s Food Cake

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, December 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, December 03

Caramel Cashew

Friday, December 04

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, December 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, December 06

Midnight Toffee

Monday, December 07

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, December 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, December 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 10

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 11

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, December 12

Turtle Cheesecake

Sunday, December 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, December 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, December 15

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, December 16

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, December 17

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, December 18

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, December 19

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, December 20

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 21

Really Reese's

Tuesday, December 22

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 23

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, December 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Holidays

Saturday, December 26

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, December 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, December 29

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, December 30

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 31

Devil’s Food Cake