Skip to main content

Culver's of Verona, WI - E Verona Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Jami and Adam Porter

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Verona, WI - E Verona Ave

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-845-2010
Fax: 608-845-2011
430 E Verona Ave
Verona, WI 53593
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Friday, December 04

Saturday, December 05

Sunday, December 06

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.50 Short Mint Shakes during the Packer Game!

Monday, December 07

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, December 02

Oreo Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Red Cross Club Share Night

Thursday, December 03

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, December 04

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, December 05

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, December 06

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.50 Short Mint Shakes during the Packer Game!

Monday, December 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, December 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, December 09

Caramel Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Verona Brown Paws Share Night

Thursday, December 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, December 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, December 12

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, December 13

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.50 Short Mint Shakes during the Packer Game!

Monday, December 14

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, December 15

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, December 16

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, December 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 18

Mint Explosion

Saturday, December 19

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, December 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.50 Short Mint Shakes during the Packer Game!

Monday, December 21

Really Reese's

Tuesday, December 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, December 23

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 27

Brownie Batter Overload

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Special Event: $1.50 Short Mint Shakes during the Packer Game!

Monday, December 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 29

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, December 30

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, December 31

Midnight Toffee

Special Events

  • Sunday, December 6:
    $1.50 Short Mint Shakes during the Packer Game!

    $1.50 Short Mint Shakes during the Packer Game!

  • Wednesday, December 9:
    Verona Brown Paws Share Night , 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Donating Sales to Brown Paws Animal Shelter

  • Sunday, December 13:
    $1.50 Short Mint Shakes during the Packer Game!

    $1.50 Short Mint Shakes during the Packer Game!

  • Sunday, December 20:
    $1.50 Short Mint Shakes during the Packer Game!

    $1.50 Short Mint Shakes during the Packer Game!

  • Sunday, December 27:
    $1.50 Short Mint Shakes during the Packer Game!

    $1.50 Short Mint Shakes during the Packer Game!