Skip to main content

Culver's of Viroqua, WI - N Main St

Locally Owned and Operated

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Viroqua, WI - N Main St

Open Until 9:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-637-8444
Fax: 608-637-8392
1002 N Main St
Viroqua, WI 54665
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 07

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 08

Sunday, August 09

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, August 02

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, August 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, August 06

Cookies & Cream

Friday, August 07

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, August 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, August 09

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, August 13

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, August 14

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Saturday, August 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, August 16

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, August 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 18

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, August 19

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, August 22

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, August 23

Caramel Cashew

Monday, August 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 25

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, August 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 27

Brownie Thunder

Friday, August 28

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, August 29

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 30

Mint Explosion

Monday, August 31

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar