Skip to main content

Culver's of Viroqua, WI - N Main St

Locally Owned and Operated

Devil’s Food Cake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Viroqua, WI - N Main St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 608-637-8444
Fax: 608-637-8392
1002 N Main St
Viroqua, WI 54665
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, January 25

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 26

Monday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Restaurant Closed Today

Thursday, January 02

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 03

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, January 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, January 05

Caramel Cashew

Monday, January 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 07

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, January 08

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, January 09

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, January 10

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 11

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 12

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, January 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 14

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, January 15

Butter Brickle

Thursday, January 16

Maple Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 17

Mint Explosion

Saturday, January 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, January 19

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, January 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 22

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 23

Midnight Toffee

Friday, January 24

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, January 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, January 26

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, January 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 28

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Wednesday, January 29

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, January 30

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 31

Double Strawberry

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, February 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Bonfire S'mores

Wednesday, February 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 06

Maple Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 07

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 08

Butter Brickle

Sunday, February 09

Cookies & Cream

Monday, February 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 11

Kit Kat Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Kit Kat Swirl

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, February 13

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, February 16

Mint Explosion

Monday, February 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 18

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 19

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, February 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, February 21

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 22

Double Strawberry

Sunday, February 23

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 25

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Wednesday, February 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, February 27

Maple Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 28

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 29

Raspberry Cheesecake