Skip to main content

Culver's of Wales, WI - E Summit Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Ron Milazzo

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wales, WI - E Summit Ave

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-968-1830
400 E Summit Ave
Wales, WI 53183
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, April 02

Midnight Toffee

Friday, April 03

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 04

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, April 05

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 06

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Special Event: Cub Scout Pack 73 Share Night!

Tuesday, April 07

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, April 08

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, April 09

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, April 10

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, April 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, April 14

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, April 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, April 16

Cookies & Cream

Friday, April 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 18

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, April 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, April 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, April 21

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, April 22

Mint Explosion

Thursday, April 23

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, April 24

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, April 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, April 26

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 27

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, April 28

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, April 29

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, April 30

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Special Events

  • Tuesday, May 5:
    Cub Scout Pack 73 Share Night! , 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    Join us at the Culver's in Wales from 5pm - 8pm and we'll donate 10% of our sales to the Cub Scout Pack 73!