Skip to main content

Culver's of Wales, WI - E Summit Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: Ron Milazzo

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wales, WI - E Summit Ave

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-968-1830
400 E Summit Ave
Wales, WI 53183
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, July 07

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

TOMORROW – Wednesday, July 08

Thursday, July 09

Friday, July 10

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, July 02

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, July 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, July 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, July 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 06

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, July 07

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, July 08

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, July 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, July 10

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 11

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, July 12

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, July 13

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, July 14

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, July 15

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 16

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, July 17

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, July 18

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 19

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, July 20

Really Reese's

Tuesday, July 21

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, July 22

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, July 23

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, July 24

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Saturday, July 25

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, July 26

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, July 27

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, July 28

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, July 29

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, July 30

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, July 31

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar