Skip to main content

Culver's of Waterford, MI - Highland Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Devil’s Food Cake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Waterford, MI - Highland Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 248-599-3923
Fax: 248-618-3529
7313 Highland Rd
Waterford, MI 48327
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, January 02

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, January 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 04

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 06

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, January 07

Really Reese's

Friday, January 08

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 09

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, January 11

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, January 12

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, January 13

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, January 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, January 15

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, January 16

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Sunday, January 17

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, January 18

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, January 19

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, January 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, January 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, January 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, January 24

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, January 25

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, January 26

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, January 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, January 28

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, January 29

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, January 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, January 31

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, February 02

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, February 03

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, February 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, February 05

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, February 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 07

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, February 08

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 09

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, February 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 11

Brownie Thunder

Friday, February 12

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, February 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, February 15

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, February 16

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 17

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 18

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, February 19

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, February 20

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, February 21

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 22

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 25

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 26

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, February 27

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 28

Caramel Chocolate Pecan