Skip to main content

Culver's of Waterford, MI - Highland Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Caramel Cashew

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Waterford, MI - Highland Rd

Closed Until 11:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 248-599-3923
Fax: 248-618-3529
7313 Highland Rd
Waterford, MI 48327
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, May 29

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

TOMORROW – Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

Monday, June 01

Tuesday, June 02

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, May 02

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, May 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, May 05

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, May 06

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, May 07

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, May 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 09

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, May 10

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, May 11

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, May 12

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, May 13

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, May 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, May 15

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, May 16

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 17

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, May 19

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, May 20

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, May 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, May 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 23

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, May 24

Really Reese's

Monday, May 25

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 26

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, May 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, May 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, May 29

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, May 30

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, May 31

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

June 2020

Monday, June 01

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, June 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, June 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, June 04

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, June 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 06

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, June 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 08

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, June 09

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, June 10

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, June 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, June 12

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, June 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, June 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, June 16

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, June 17

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, June 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, June 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, June 20

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, June 21

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, June 22

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, June 23

Heath Chocolate Almond

Wednesday, June 24

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, June 25

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, June 26

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, June 27

Really Reese's

Sunday, June 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, June 29

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, June 30

Snickers Swirl