Skip to main content

Culver's of Watertown, WI - S Church St

Locally Owned and Operated

Online ordering not available
Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Watertown, WI - S Church St

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-261-3388
Fax: 920-261-6811
1722 S Church St
Watertown, WI 53094
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, October 19

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, October 02

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, October 03

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, October 04

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 06

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, October 09

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, October 10

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 11

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, October 14

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, October 15

Cookies & Cream

Friday, October 16

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, October 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 18

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, October 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, October 22

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, October 24

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, October 25

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 28

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, October 29

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 30

Really Reese's

Saturday, October 31

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar


Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.