Skip to main content

Culver's of Waukesha, WI - W Sunset Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Gary and Jill Beres

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Waukesha, WI - W Sunset Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-524-1030
Fax: 262-524-1330
840 W Sunset Dr
Waukesha, WI 53189
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Really Reese's

Thursday, April 02

Mint Explosion

Friday, April 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 04

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 06

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 07

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, April 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, April 09

Cookie Dough Craving

Friday, April 10

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, April 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, April 14

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 15

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, April 16

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, April 17

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 18

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, April 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, April 20

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, April 21

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, April 22

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, April 24

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, April 25

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, April 26

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, April 28

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, April 29

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, April 30

Devil’s Food Cake