Skip to main content

Culver's of Waukesha, WI - W Sunset Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Gary and Jill Beres

Rocky Road

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Waukesha, WI - W Sunset Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-524-1030
Fax: 262-524-1330
840 W Sunset Dr
Waukesha, WI 53189
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Tuesday, January 28

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

TOMORROW – Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

Saturday, February 01

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Cookie Dough Craving

Thursday, January 02

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, January 03

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, January 04

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, January 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, January 07

Bonfire S'mores

Wednesday, January 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, January 09

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, January 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 11

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, January 12

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 13

Really Reese's

Tuesday, January 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, January 15

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, January 16

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 17

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, January 18

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, January 19

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 20

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, January 22

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, January 23

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, January 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 25

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, January 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, January 27

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, January 28

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 29

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, January 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, January 31

Caramel Cashew

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, February 02

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Monday, February 03

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 04

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, February 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, February 06

Midnight Toffee

Friday, February 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, February 09

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, February 10

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 11

Bonfire S'mores

Wednesday, February 12

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, February 13

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, February 14

Double Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 16

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, February 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 19

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 20

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 21

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, February 22

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, February 23

Really Reese's

Monday, February 24

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, February 25

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, February 26

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 27

Snickers Swirl

Friday, February 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Devil’s Food Cake