Skip to main content

Culver's of Waukesha, WI - W Sunset Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Gary and Jill Beres

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Waukesha, WI - W Sunset Dr

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 262-524-1030
Fax: 262-524-1330
840 W Sunset Dr
Waukesha, WI 53189
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, January 02

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, January 03

Mint Explosion

Monday, January 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, January 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, January 07

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, January 08

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, January 09

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, January 10

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, January 11

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 12

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, January 13

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, January 14

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, January 15

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, January 16

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 17

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, January 18

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, January 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, January 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, January 21

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 22

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, January 23

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, January 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, January 25

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, January 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, January 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 29

Really Reese's

Saturday, January 30

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 31

Caramel Cashew

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, February 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 03

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, February 04

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 05

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, February 06

Mint Explosion

Sunday, February 07

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, February 08

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, February 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 11

Caramel Cashew

Friday, February 12

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, February 13

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, February 16

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, February 19

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, February 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, February 21

Really Reese's

Monday, February 22

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, February 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 24

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, February 25

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 26

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, February 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, February 28

Chocolate Heath Crunch