Skip to main content

Culver's of Waupun, WI - Kelly Ave

Proudly Owned and Operated: David Luepke

Brownie Thunder

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Waupun, WI - Kelly Ave

Open Until 11:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-324-5224
Fax: 920-324-5169
900 Kelly Ave
Waupun, WI 53963
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, April 02

Really Reese's

Friday, April 03

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, April 04

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, April 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, April 06

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, April 08

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, April 09

Brownie Thunder

Friday, April 10

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 14

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, April 15

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, April 17

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, April 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, April 19

Cookies & Cream

Monday, April 20

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, April 21

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, April 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, April 23

Caramel Cashew

Friday, April 24

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 25

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 26

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, April 27

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, April 28

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, April 29

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, April 30

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel