Skip to main content

Culver's of Wausau, WI - Park Plaza

Locally Owned and Operated

Blackberry Cobbler

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wausau, WI - Park Plaza

Closed Until 11:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Thursday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Friday 11:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Sunday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-355-0909
Fax: 715-355-0910
10202 Park Plaza
Rothschild, WI 54474
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, April 02

Double Strawberry

Friday, April 03

Really Reese's

Saturday, April 04

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, April 05

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, April 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 07

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 08

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, April 09

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, April 10

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, April 11

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, April 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, April 13

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, April 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 15

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, April 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, April 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 18

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Sunday, April 19

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, April 20

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, April 21

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, April 22

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Friday, April 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, April 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 27

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, April 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, April 29

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, April 30

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough