Skip to main content

Culver's of Wausau, WI - Park Plaza

Locally Owned and Operated

Georgia Peach

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wausau, WI - Park Plaza

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-355-0909
Fax: 715-355-0910
10202 Park Plaza
Rothschild, WI 54474
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 24

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26

Wednesday, January 27

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 02

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, January 03

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, January 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, January 05

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, January 06

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, January 07

Mint Explosion

Friday, January 08

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 09

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, January 10

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, January 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 12

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, January 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 14

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, January 15

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, January 16

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 17

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Monday, January 18

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 19

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, January 20

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, January 21

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 22

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 23

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 24

Caramel Turtle

Monday, January 25

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 26

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, January 27

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 28

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, January 29

Really Reese's

Saturday, January 30

Turtle Cheesecake

Sunday, January 31

Caramel Cashew

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Tuesday, February 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 03

Oreo Cheesecake

Thursday, February 04

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, February 05

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, February 06

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, February 07

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, February 08

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 09

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, February 10

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, February 11

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, February 12

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, February 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Really Reese's

Tuesday, February 16

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, February 17

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, February 18

Caramel Cashew

Friday, February 19

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, February 20

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, February 21

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, February 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 23

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, February 24

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 25

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, February 26

Mint Explosion

Saturday, February 27

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar


Memory Lane Sweepstakes

Share A Photo, You Could Win
From two $250 Gift Cards to Daily Prizes and more!

Sweepstakes runs January 19–February 1, 2021.