Skip to main content

Culver's of Wausau, WI - Park Plaza

Locally Owned and Operated

Caramel Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wausau, WI - Park Plaza

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-355-0909
Fax: 715-355-0910
10202 Park Plaza
Rothschild, WI 54474
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, September 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 03

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, September 04

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, September 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 06

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, September 07

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, September 08

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, September 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, September 10

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, September 11

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, September 12

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 13

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 14

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, September 15

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, September 16

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, September 17

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, September 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, September 19

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, September 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, September 21

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, September 22

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, September 23

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, September 24

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, September 25

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, September 26

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, September 27

Really Reese's

Monday, September 28

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, September 29

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, September 30

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Mint Explosion

Friday, October 02

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 03

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, October 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, October 05

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, October 06

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, October 07

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, October 08

Caramel Cashew

Friday, October 09

Really Reese's

Saturday, October 10

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, October 12

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, October 14

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, October 15

Chocolate Eclair

Friday, October 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Saturday, October 17

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, October 18

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, October 20

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, October 21

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 22

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, October 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, October 25

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 26

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, October 27

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, October 29

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, October 30

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano