Skip to main content

Culver's of West Point, UT - N 2000 W

Locally Owned and Operated

Chocolate Eclair

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of West Point, UT - N 2000 W

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 11:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 801-217-3782
281 N 2000 W
West Point, UT 84015
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Wednesday, April 08

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

TOMORROW – Thursday, April 09

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, April 02

Really Reese's

Friday, April 03

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, April 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, April 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, April 07

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, April 08

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, April 09

Caramel Cashew

Friday, April 10

Cookie Dough Craving

Saturday, April 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, April 12

Bonfire S'mores

Monday, April 13

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, April 14

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, April 15

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, April 16

Snickers Swirl

Friday, April 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 18

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, April 19

Cookies & Cream

Monday, April 20

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, April 21

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, April 22

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, April 23

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, April 24

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, April 25

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, April 26

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 27

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, April 28

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, April 29

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, April 30

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, May 02

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, May 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 04

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, May 05

Brownie Batter Overload

Wednesday, May 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, May 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 08

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 09

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, May 10

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, May 12

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 13

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Thursday, May 14

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, May 16

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, May 17

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, May 18

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, May 19

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, May 20

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, May 21

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, May 22

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, May 23

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, May 24

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, May 25

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, May 26

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 27

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, May 28

Brownie Thunder

Friday, May 29

Really Reese's

Saturday, May 30

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 31

Salted Double Caramel Pecan