Skip to main content

Culver's of West Point, UT - N 2000 W

Locally Owned and Operated

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of West Point, UT - N 2000 W

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 11:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 801-217-3782
281 N 2000 W
West Point, UT 84015
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, July 14

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

TOMORROW – Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

July 2020

Wednesday, July 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, July 02

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, July 03

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, July 04

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 05

Midnight Toffee

Monday, July 06

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, July 07

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, July 08

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Thursday, July 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, July 10

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, July 11

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, July 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, July 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, July 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, July 15

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, July 16

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, July 17

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, July 18

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, July 19

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, July 20

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, July 21

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, July 22

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, July 23

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, July 24

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, July 25

Really Reese's

Sunday, July 26

Cookies & Cream

Monday, July 27

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, July 28

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, July 29

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, July 30

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, July 31

Chocolate Eclair