Skip to main content

Culver's of West St. Paul, MN - Marie Ave E

Proudly Owned and Operated: The Laudenbach Family

Raspberry Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of West St. Paul, MN - Marie Ave E

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 651-457-1870
125 Marie Ave E
West St. Paul, MN 55118
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 02

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, January 03

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 04

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, January 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 06

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Thursday, January 07

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 08

Really Reese's

Saturday, January 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, January 10

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, January 11

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, January 12

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, January 13

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, January 14

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, January 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, January 16

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, January 17

Caramel Turtle

Monday, January 18

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, January 19

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, January 20

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, January 21

Caramel Cashew

Friday, January 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 23

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, January 24

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, January 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, January 26

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, January 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 28

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 29

Midnight Toffee

Saturday, January 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, January 31

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 02

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, February 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, February 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, February 06

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 07

Really Reese's

Monday, February 08

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 09

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, February 10

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Thursday, February 11

Snickers Swirl

Friday, February 12

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 13

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, February 16

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, February 17

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, February 18

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, February 19

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, February 20

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, February 22

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, February 23

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, February 24

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, February 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, February 26

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, February 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, February 28

Mint Explosion