Skip to main content

Culver's of Westland, MI - Newburgh Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Brownie Batter Overload

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Westland, MI - Newburgh Rd

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 734-595-1883
Fax: 734-595-1977
6500 Newburgh Rd
Westland, MI 48185
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, August 15

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

TOMORROW – Sunday, August 16

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

Wednesday, August 19

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, August 02

Caramel Cashew

Monday, August 03

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, August 04

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, August 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 07

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 08

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, August 09

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, August 11

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 12

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 13

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, August 14

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, August 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, August 17

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, August 18

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, August 19

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, August 20

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, August 22

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, August 23

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, August 24

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, August 25

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, August 26

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, August 27

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, August 28

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, August 29

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, August 30

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, August 31

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble