Skip to main content

Culver's of Winona, MN - Service Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Ellen and Mike Minter

Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Winona, MN - Service Dr

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 507-457-9030
Fax: 507-457-8191
1441 Service Dr
Winona, MN 55987
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Thursday, December 12

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Friday, December 13

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 14

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 15

Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 16

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

December 2019

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, December 01

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, December 02

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Red Raspberry

Tuesday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, December 05

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Thunder

Add to Calendar

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, December 06

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, December 07

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, December 08

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, December 09

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, December 10

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Butter Pecan

Wednesday, December 11

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Thursday, December 12

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Friday, December 13

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, December 14

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Bonfire S'mores

Sunday, December 15

Flavor of the Day: Bonfire S'mores

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, December 16

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, December 17

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Mint Oreo

Wednesday, December 18

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Thursday, December 19

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Caramel Pecan

Friday, December 20

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, December 21

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Sunday, December 22

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Monday, December 23

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Tuesday, December 24

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Restaurant Closed Today

Wednesday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, December 26

Flavor of the Day: Peanut Butter Cup

Add to Calendar

Cookies & Cream

Friday, December 27

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Add to Calendar

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Saturday, December 28

Flavor of the Day: Double Marshmallow Oreo

Add to Calendar

Rocky Road

Sunday, December 29

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Monday, December 30

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Tuesday, December 31

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Almond Fudge

Add to Calendar