Skip to main content

Culver's of Wixom, MI - Alpha Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Charles Paisley

Online ordering coming soon
Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wixom, MI - Alpha Dr

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 248-308-3978
49169 Alpha Dr
Wixom, MI 48393
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 24

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26

Wednesday, January 27

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, January 02

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, January 03

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, January 04

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 05

Brownie Thunder

Wednesday, January 06

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 07

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 08

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, January 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, January 11

Really Reese's

Tuesday, January 12

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 13

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, January 14

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 15

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 16

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, January 17

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 18

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, January 19

Really Reese's

Wednesday, January 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, January 21

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, January 22

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 23

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, January 24

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, January 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, January 26

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 27

Really Reese's

Thursday, January 28

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 29

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, January 30

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, January 31

Turtle Cheesecake

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, February 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 03

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, February 04

Brownie Thunder

Friday, February 05

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 06

Heath Chocolate Almond

Sunday, February 07

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, February 08

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Tuesday, February 09

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, February 10

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, February 11

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 12

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, February 13

Really Reese's

Sunday, February 14

Snickers Swirl

Monday, February 15

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, February 17

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, February 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, February 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, February 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, February 22

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, February 23

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, February 24

Mint Explosion

Thursday, February 25

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Friday, February 26

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, February 27

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, February 28

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Memory Lane Sweepstakes

Share A Photo, You Could Win
From two $250 Gift Cards to Daily Prizes and more!

Sweepstakes runs January 19–February 1, 2021.