Skip to main content

Culver's of Wyoming, MI - 54th St

Locally Owned and Operated

Online ordering coming soon
Midnight Toffee

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Wyoming, MI - 54th St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 616-530-8680
Fax: 616-530-8292
245 54th St
Wyoming, MI 49548
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, January 17

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

TOMORROW – Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

Wednesday, January 20

Thursday, January 21

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Really Reese's

Saturday, January 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, January 03

Turtle Cheesecake

Monday, January 04

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, January 05

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, January 06

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, January 07

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, January 08

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 09

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Sunday, January 10

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, January 11

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, January 12

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 13

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 14

Brownie Thunder

Friday, January 15

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, January 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, January 17

Midnight Toffee

Monday, January 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, January 19

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, January 20

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, January 21

Mint Explosion

Friday, January 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, January 23

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, January 24

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, January 25

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Tuesday, January 26

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Wednesday, January 27

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, January 28

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, January 30

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, January 31

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 02

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, February 03

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, February 04

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, February 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, February 06

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, February 07

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, February 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 09

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, February 10

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, February 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 13

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 16

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, February 17

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, February 18

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 19

Really Reese's

Saturday, February 20

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, February 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, February 22

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, February 23

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, February 24

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, February 25

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, February 26

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, February 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, February 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar