Skip to main content

Culver's of Zephyrhills, FL - Gall Blvd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Nate & Destinee Drury

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Zephyrhills, FL - Gall Blvd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 12:00 AM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 813-815-9152
6386 Gall Blvd
Zephyrhills, FL 33542
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 02

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, September 03

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, September 04

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, September 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 06

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, September 07

Really Reese's

Tuesday, September 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, September 09

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 10

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, September 12

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, September 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, September 14

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, September 15

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 17

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, September 18

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, September 19

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, September 20

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, September 21

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, September 22

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 23

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, September 24

Mint Explosion

Friday, September 25

Cookies & Cream

Saturday, September 26

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, September 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, September 28

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 29

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 30

Caramel Cashew

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 03

Really Reese's

Sunday, October 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, October 06

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, October 07

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, October 08

Caramel Cashew

Friday, October 09

Oreo Cheesecake

Saturday, October 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, October 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 12

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, October 13

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, October 15

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, October 16

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, October 17

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 18

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, October 21

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, October 22

Mint Explosion

Friday, October 23

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 24

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 25

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 26

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, October 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 28

Cookies & Cream

Thursday, October 29

Really Reese's

Friday, October 30

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, October 31

Devil’s Food Cake