Skip to main content

Culver's of Carol Stream, IL - Schmale Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Chocolate Eclair

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Carol Stream, IL - Schmale Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 630-933-9747
Fax: 630-933-9751
290 Schmale Rd
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, August 14

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

TOMORROW – Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

August 2020

Saturday, August 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, August 02

Caramel Cashew

Monday, August 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Wednesday, August 05

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, August 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, August 07

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, August 08

Really Reese's

Sunday, August 09

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 10

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, August 11

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, August 12

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, August 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, August 14

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, August 15

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, August 16

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, August 17

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, August 18

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, August 20

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, August 21

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, August 22

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, August 23

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, August 24

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, August 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, August 26

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, August 27

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, August 28

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, August 29

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, August 30

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, August 31

Dark Chocolate Decadence

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 02

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 03

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, September 04

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, September 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, September 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, September 10

Snickers Swirl

Friday, September 11

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, September 13

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, September 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, September 15

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 16

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 17

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, September 18

Really Reese's

Saturday, September 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, September 20

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Monday, September 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 22

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, September 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, September 24

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, September 25

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, September 26

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, September 27

Midnight Toffee

Monday, September 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, September 29

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, September 30

Andes Mint Avalanche