Skip to main content

Culver's of Carol Stream, IL - Schmale Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Carol Stream, IL - Schmale Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 630-933-9747
Fax: 630-933-9751
290 Schmale Rd
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, February 28

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

TOMORROW – Monday, March 01

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 02

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 03

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 04

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, February 02

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 03

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, February 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 05

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, February 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 07

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, February 08

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, February 09

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 10

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, February 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, February 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, February 16

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 17

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, February 18

Midnight Toffee

Friday, February 19

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, February 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 21

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, February 22

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 24

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, February 25

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, February 26

Really Reese's

Saturday, February 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 28

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

March 2021

Monday, March 01

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Flavor of the Day: Dark Chocolate Decadence

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 03

Caramel Cashew

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 04

Mint Explosion

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, March 05

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, March 06

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, March 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, March 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 09

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 10

Midnight Toffee

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 11

Chocolate Eclair

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Eclair

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, March 12

Blackberry Cobbler

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, March 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, March 14

Caramel Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, March 15

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 16

Raspberry Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 17

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 18

Really Reese's

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, March 19

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, March 20

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, March 21

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, March 22

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 23

Andes Mint Avalanche

Flavor of the Day: Andes Mint Avalanche

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 24

Oreo Cheesecake

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Thursday, March 25

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Heath Crunch

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Friday, March 26

Snickers Swirl

Flavor of the Day: Snickers Swirl

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Saturday, March 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Sunday, March 28

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Monday, March 29

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Tuesday, March 30

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.

Wednesday, March 31

Brownie Batter Overload

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Soups: George's® Chili , George's® Chili Supreme Daily soups are available while supplies last. To confirm soup availability, please give us a call.