Skip to main content

Culver's of Carol Stream, IL - Schmale Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Carol Stream, IL - Schmale Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 630-933-9747
Fax: 630-933-9751
290 Schmale Rd
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, December 03

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

TOMORROW – Friday, December 04

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 06

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 07

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, December 02

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 03

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, December 04

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, December 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 07

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, December 08

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, December 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, December 10

Oreo Cheesecake

Friday, December 11

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, December 12

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, December 13

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Monday, December 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, December 15

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, December 16

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, December 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 18

Really Reese's

Saturday, December 19

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Sunday, December 20

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, December 21

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, December 22

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, December 23

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, December 24

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Sunday, December 27

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, December 28

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Tuesday, December 29

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, December 30

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 31

Mint Explosion

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy New Year

Saturday, January 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 03

Midnight Toffee

Monday, January 04

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, January 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 06

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, January 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 08

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, January 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, January 10

Snickers Swirl

Monday, January 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, January 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, January 14

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, January 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, January 16

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, January 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, January 19

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, January 21

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 22

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, January 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, January 24

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, January 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, January 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 27

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, January 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, January 29

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, January 30

Really Reese's

Sunday, January 31

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch