Skip to main content

Culver's of Carol Stream, IL - Schmale Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Carol Stream, IL - Schmale Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 630-933-9747
Fax: 630-933-9751
290 Schmale Rd
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 24

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 27

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy New Year

Saturday, January 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 03

Midnight Toffee

Monday, January 04

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, January 05

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 06

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, January 07

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 08

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, January 09

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, January 10

Snickers Swirl

Monday, January 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, January 12

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, January 14

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Friday, January 15

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, January 16

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Monday, January 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, January 19

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, January 21

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 22

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, January 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, January 24

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, January 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, January 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 27

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Thursday, January 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, January 29

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, January 30

Really Reese's

Sunday, January 31

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, February 02

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 03

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, February 04

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 05

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, February 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 07

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, February 08

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, February 09

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 10

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, February 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, February 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, February 16

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 17

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, February 18

Midnight Toffee

Friday, February 19

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, February 20

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 21

Heath Chocolate Almond

Monday, February 22

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 24

Brownie Batter Overload

Thursday, February 25

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, February 26

Really Reese's

Saturday, February 27

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 28

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Memory Lane Sweepstakes

Share A Photo, You Could Win
From two $250 Gift Cards to Daily Prizes and more!

Sweepstakes runs January 19–February 1, 2021.