Skip to main content

Culver's of Carol Stream, IL - Schmale Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Carol Stream, IL - Schmale Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 630-933-9747
Fax: 630-933-9751
290 Schmale Rd
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Mint Explosion

Thursday, April 02

Caramel Cashew

Friday, April 03

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, April 04

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, April 05

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, April 06

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, April 07

Snickers Swirl

Wednesday, April 08

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 10

Peanut Butter Cup

Saturday, April 11

Oreo Cheesecake

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Blackberry Cobbler

Tuesday, April 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, April 15

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 16

Really Reese's

Friday, April 17

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, April 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, April 19

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, April 20

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Tuesday, April 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, April 22

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, April 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 24

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, April 25

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Sunday, April 26

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, April 27

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, April 28

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, April 29

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, April 30

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

May 2020

Friday, May 01

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, May 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 03

Caramel Cashew

Monday, May 04

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 05

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, May 06

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, May 07

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, May 08

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, May 09

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, May 10

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, May 11

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, May 12

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Wednesday, May 13

Heath Chocolate Almond

Thursday, May 14

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, May 15

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, May 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, May 17

Midnight Toffee

Monday, May 18

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, May 19

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, May 20

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 21

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, May 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, May 23

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, May 24

Really Reese's

Monday, May 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, May 26

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, May 27

Chocolate Eclair

Thursday, May 28

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Friday, May 29

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, May 30

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, May 31

Turtle Cheesecake