Skip to main content

Culver's of Carol Stream, IL - Schmale Rd

Locally Owned and Operated

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Carol Stream, IL - Schmale Rd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 630-933-9747
Fax: 630-933-9751
290 Schmale Rd
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, September 25

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

TOMORROW – Saturday, September 26

Sunday, September 27

Monday, September 28

Tuesday, September 29

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 02

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 03

Heath Chocolate Almond

Friday, September 04

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, September 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, September 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 09

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, September 10

Snickers Swirl

Friday, September 11

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, September 13

Chocolate Eclair

Monday, September 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, September 15

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 16

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 17

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, September 18

Really Reese's

Saturday, September 19

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, September 20

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Monday, September 21

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, September 22

Cookies & Cream

Wednesday, September 23

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, September 24

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, September 25

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, September 26

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, September 27

Midnight Toffee

Monday, September 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Tuesday, September 29

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, September 30

Andes Mint Avalanche

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 02

Chocolate Eclair

Saturday, October 03

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, October 04

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, October 05

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 06

Mint Explosion

Wednesday, October 07

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, October 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 09

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 10

Really Reese's

Sunday, October 11

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, October 12

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, October 13

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, October 14

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, October 15

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 16

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 17

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, October 18

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, October 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 20

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 21

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, October 22

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, October 23

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, October 25

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, October 26

Raspberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, October 28

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, October 29

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, October 30

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano