Skip to main content

Culver's of Morris, IL - N Division St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Brian Farrell

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Morris, IL - N Division St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 815-941-1919
Fax: 815-941-1108
1919 N Division St
Morris, IL 60450
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Saturday, February 22

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

TOMORROW – Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, February 02

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 03

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, February 04

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Wednesday, February 05

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, February 06

Double Strawberry

Friday, February 07

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, February 08

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, February 09

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 10

Really Reese's

Tuesday, February 11

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, February 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, February 13

Cookie Dough Craving

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, February 16

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 18

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 19

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, February 20

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, February 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, February 22

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, February 23

Caramel Cashew

Monday, February 24

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, February 25

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, February 26

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, February 27

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, February 28

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, February 29

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

March 2020

Sunday, March 01

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 02

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, March 03

Andes Mint Avalanche

Wednesday, March 04

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, March 05

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Friday, March 06

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, March 07

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, March 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 09

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, March 10

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, March 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, March 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, March 13

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, March 14

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Sunday, March 15

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, March 16

Turtle Cheesecake

Tuesday, March 17

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, March 18

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, March 19

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, March 20

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, March 21

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, March 22

Caramel Cashew

Monday, March 23

Really Reese's

Tuesday, March 24

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, March 25

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Thursday, March 26

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, March 27

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, March 28

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, March 29

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Monday, March 30

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, March 31

Brownie Batter Overload