Skip to main content

Culver's of Morris, IL - N Division St

Proudly Owned and Operated: Brian Farrell

Caramel Turtle

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Morris, IL - N Division St

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 815-941-1919
Fax: 815-941-1108
1919 N Division St
Morris, IL 60450
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, September 20

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Turtle

TOMORROW – Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, September 02

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, September 03

Brownie Batter Overload

Friday, September 04

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, September 05

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 06

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 07

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, September 08

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 09

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, September 10

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, September 11

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, September 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 13

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 14

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, September 15

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, September 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, September 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, September 18

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, September 19

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 20

Caramel Turtle

Monday, September 21

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, September 22

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, September 23

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, September 24

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, September 25

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, September 26

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, September 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 28

Really Reese's

Tuesday, September 29

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, September 30

Mint Explosion

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, October 02

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, October 03

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 04

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 05

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, October 06

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 07

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, October 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 09

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, October 10

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 11

Caramel Cashew

Monday, October 12

Snickers Swirl

Tuesday, October 13

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, October 14

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, October 15

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, October 16

Really Reese's

Saturday, October 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 18

Caramel Turtle

Monday, October 19

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, October 20

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, October 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, October 22

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, October 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, October 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 25

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 26

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, October 27

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, October 28

Mint Explosion

Thursday, October 29

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, October 30

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 31

Chocolate Oreo Volcano