Skip to main content

Culver's of Stevensville, MI - Red Arrow Hwy

Locally Owned and Operated

Online ordering not available
Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Stevensville, MI - Red Arrow Hwy

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 269-408-1780
Fax: 269-408-1790
4537 Red Arrow Hwy
Stevensville, MI 49127
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Monday, October 19

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

TOMORROW – Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 21

Thursday, October 22

Friday, October 23

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, October 02

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 03

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, October 04

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Monday, October 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Tuesday, October 06

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 08

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Saturday, October 10

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 11

Cookies & Cream

Monday, October 12

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, October 14

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, October 15

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 16

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, October 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Sunday, October 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, October 19

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, October 20

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, October 21

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, October 22

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, October 23

Andes Mint Avalanche

Saturday, October 24

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 25

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, October 26

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Tuesday, October 27

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, October 29

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Friday, October 30

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, October 31

Really Reese's

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Monday, November 02

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 03

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, November 04

Andes Mint Avalanche

Thursday, November 05

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, November 06

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, November 07

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 08

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, November 09

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, November 10

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, November 11

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, November 12

Cookies & Cream

Friday, November 13

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 14

Andes Mint Avalanche

Sunday, November 15

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Monday, November 16

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, November 17

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Wednesday, November 18

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, November 19

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, November 20

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, November 21

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, November 22

Really Reese's

Monday, November 23

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 24

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, November 25

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 28

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Sunday, November 29

Caramel Turtle

Monday, November 30

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Say Cheese Curds Sweepstakes
FREE curds for a year, exclusive Curdis Collection swag and more!

Sweepstakes runs October 1-31, 2020.