Skip to main content

Culver's of Stevensville, MI - Red Arrow Hwy

Locally Owned and Operated

Really Reese's

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Stevensville, MI - Red Arrow Hwy

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 269-408-1780
Fax: 269-408-1790
4537 Red Arrow Hwy
Stevensville, MI 49127
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Thursday, April 09

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

TOMORROW – Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

April 2020

Wednesday, April 01

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 02

Brownie Thunder

Friday, April 03

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Saturday, April 04

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, April 05

Andes Mint Avalanche

Monday, April 06

Bonfire S'mores

Tuesday, April 07

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 08

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Thursday, April 09

Really Reese's

Friday, April 10

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, April 11

Devil’s Food Cake

Sunday, April 12

Restaurant Closed Today

Monday, April 13

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, April 14

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, April 15

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, April 16

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, April 17

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, April 18

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Sunday, April 19

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, April 20

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, April 21

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Thursday, April 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Friday, April 24

Mint Explosion

Saturday, April 25

Midnight Toffee

Sunday, April 26

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, April 27

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, April 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, April 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, April 30

Heath Chocolate Almond