Skip to main content

Culver's of Albertville, MN - 61st St NE

Proudly Owned and Operated: Deanna Wesley

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Albertville, MN - 61st St NE

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 763-497-1042
Fax: 763-497-1043
11025 61st St NE
Albertville, MN 55301
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Friday, January 15

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

TOMORROW – Saturday, January 16

Sunday, January 17

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 18

Tuesday, January 19

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Saturday, January 02

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, January 03

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, January 04

Really Reese's

Tuesday, January 05

Caramel Turtle

Wednesday, January 06

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 07

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, January 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 09

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, January 10

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, January 11

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 12

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, January 13

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, January 14

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, January 15

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, January 16

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, January 17

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 18

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, January 19

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 20

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 21

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Friday, January 22

Heath Chocolate Almond

Saturday, January 23

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 24

Snickers Swirl

Monday, January 25

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 26

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, January 27

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, January 28

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, January 29

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 30

Peanut Butter Cup

Sunday, January 31

Crazy for Cookie Dough

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, February 02

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 03

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Thursday, February 04

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 05

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 06

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, February 07

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 08

Heath Chocolate Almond

Tuesday, February 09

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, February 10

Really Reese's

Thursday, February 11

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 12

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Saturday, February 13

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Sunday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Monday, February 15

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, February 16

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 17

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, February 18

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, February 19

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, February 20

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, February 21

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, February 22

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, February 23

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Wednesday, February 24

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Thursday, February 25

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, February 26

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 27

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, February 28

Crazy for Cookie Dough