Skip to main content

Culver's of Antigo, WI - Neva Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Rick and Cathy LeBrun

Really Reese's

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Antigo, WI - Neva Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-627-4700
Fax: 715-627-0032
2105 Neva Rd
Antigo, WI 54409
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Wednesday, January 29

Flavor of the Day: Really Reese's

TOMORROW – Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

Saturday, February 01

Sunday, February 02

January 2020

Wednesday, January 01

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, January 02

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, January 03

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Sunday, January 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, January 06

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, January 07

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Wednesday, January 08

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 09

Snickers Swirl

Friday, January 10

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, January 11

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 12

Cookies & Cream

Monday, January 13

Brownie Thunder

Tuesday, January 14

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, January 15

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 16

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 17

Cookie Dough Craving

Saturday, January 18

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, January 19

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Monday, January 20

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, January 21

Peanut Butter Cup

Wednesday, January 22

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, January 23

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 24

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, January 25

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 26

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, January 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, January 28

Red Raspberry

Flavor of the Day: Red Raspberry

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 29

Really Reese's

Thursday, January 30

Caramel Turtle

Friday, January 31

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

February 2020

Saturday, February 01

Cookies & Cream

Sunday, February 02

Brownie Thunder

Monday, February 03

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, February 04

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, February 05

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, February 06

Double Marshmallow Oreo

Friday, February 07

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 08

Cookie Dough Craving

Sunday, February 09

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 10

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, February 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, February 12

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, February 13

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, February 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 15

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Sunday, February 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 17

Midnight Toffee

Tuesday, February 18

Blackberry Cobbler

Wednesday, February 19

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, February 20

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, February 21

Really Reese's

Saturday, February 22

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, February 23

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, February 24

Cookies & Cream

Tuesday, February 25

Butter Brickle

Wednesday, February 26

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 27

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 28

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 29

Brownie Thunder