Skip to main content

Culver's of Antigo, WI - Neva Rd

Proudly Owned and Operated: Rick and Cathy LeBrun

Cookies & Cream

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Antigo, WI - Neva Rd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-627-4700
Fax: 715-627-0032
2105 Neva Rd
Antigo, WI 54409
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Sunday, September 20

Flavor of the Day: Cookies & Cream

TOMORROW – Monday, September 21

Tuesday, September 22

Wednesday, September 23

Thursday, September 24

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Peanut Butter Salted Caramel

Wednesday, September 02

Blackberry Cobbler

Thursday, September 03

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, September 04

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 05

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 06

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, September 07

Caramel Turtle

Tuesday, September 08

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Wednesday, September 09

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, September 10

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Friday, September 11

Brownie Thunder

Saturday, September 12

Snickers Swirl

Sunday, September 13

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 14

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Tuesday, September 15

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 16

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 17

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Friday, September 18

Really Reese's

Saturday, September 19

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 20

Cookies & Cream

Monday, September 21

Devil’s Food Cake

Tuesday, September 22

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Wednesday, September 23

Raspberry Cheesecake

Thursday, September 24

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Friday, September 25

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, September 26

Blackberry Cobbler

Sunday, September 27

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, September 28

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, September 29

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, September 30

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Midnight Toffee

Friday, October 02

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, October 03

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, October 04

Snickers Swirl

Monday, October 05

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Tuesday, October 06

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, October 07

Mint Explosion

Thursday, October 08

Blackberry Cobbler

Friday, October 09

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 10

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 11

Cookies & Cream

Monday, October 12

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, October 13

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 14

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, October 15

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 16

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, October 17

Really Reese's

Sunday, October 18

Brownie Thunder

Monday, October 19

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, October 20

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Wednesday, October 21

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Thursday, October 22

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Friday, October 23

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 24

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 25

Peanut Butter Cup

Monday, October 26

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, October 27

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 28

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Thursday, October 29

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Friday, October 30

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, October 31

Blackberry Cobbler