Skip to main content

Culver's of Appleton, WI - N Westhill Blvd

Locally Owned and Operated

Pumpkin Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Appleton, WI - N Westhill Blvd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-830-2331
Fax: 920-830-2341
599 N Westhill Blvd
Appleton, WI 54914
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Learn More

TODAY – Friday, November 15

Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pecan

TOMORROW – Saturday, November 16

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 17

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 18

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, November 19

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

November 2019

Caramel Pecan

Friday, November 01

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, November 02

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, November 03

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Add to Calendar

Butter Brickle

Monday, November 04

Flavor of the Day: Butter Brickle

Add to Calendar

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, November 05

Flavor of the Day: Mint Explosion

Add to Calendar

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, November 06

Flavor of the Day: Midnight Toffee

Add to Calendar

Double Strawberry

Thursday, November 07

Flavor of the Day: Double Strawberry

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, November 08

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, November 09

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Toffee Pecan

Sunday, November 10

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Monday, November 11

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, November 12

Flavor of the Day: Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Wednesday, November 13

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Caramel Twist

Add to Calendar

Maple Pecan

Thursday, November 14

Flavor of the Day: Maple Pecan

Add to Calendar

Pumpkin Pecan

Friday, November 15

Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pecan

Add to Calendar

Raspberry Cheesecake

Saturday, November 16

Flavor of the Day: Raspberry Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Brownie Batter Overload

Sunday, November 17

Flavor of the Day: Brownie Batter Overload

Add to Calendar

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, November 18

Flavor of the Day: Devil’s Food Cake

Add to Calendar

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Tuesday, November 19

Flavor of the Day: Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, November 20

Flavor of the Day: Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Add to Calendar

Turtle Cheesecake

Thursday, November 21

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Cheesecake

Add to Calendar

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Friday, November 22

Flavor of the Day: Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Add to Calendar

Mint Chip

Saturday, November 23

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Sunday, November 24

Flavor of the Day: Creamy Lemon Crumble

Add to Calendar

Turtle

Monday, November 25

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Caramel Cashew

Tuesday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Cashew

Add to Calendar

Pumpkin Pecan

Wednesday, November 27

Flavor of the Day: Pumpkin Pecan

Add to Calendar

Restaurant Closed Today

Thursday, November 28

Flavor of the Day: Restaurant Closed Today

Add to Calendar

Butter Pecan

Friday, November 29

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Blackberry Cobbler

Saturday, November 30

Flavor of the Day: Blackberry Cobbler

Add to Calendar