Skip to main content

Culver's of Appleton, WI - N Westhill Blvd

Locally Owned and Operated

Online ordering not available
Mint Oreo

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Appleton, WI - N Westhill Blvd

Open Until 10:00 PM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-830-2331
Fax: 920-830-2341
599 N Westhill Blvd
Appleton, WI 54914
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, November 24

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

TOMORROW – Wednesday, November 25

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 28

November 2020

Sunday, November 01

Blackberry Cobbler

Monday, November 02

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Tuesday, November 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 04

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Thursday, November 05

Mint Explosion

Friday, November 06

Turtle Cheesecake

Saturday, November 07

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 08

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, November 09

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, November 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Wednesday, November 11

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, November 12

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, November 13

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 14

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, November 15

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, November 16

Chocolate Eclair

Tuesday, November 17

Rocky Road

Flavor of the Day: Rocky Road

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 18

Brownie Thunder

Thursday, November 19

Midnight Toffee

Friday, November 20

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Saturday, November 21

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, November 22

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, November 23

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, November 24

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, November 25

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, November 26

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, November 28

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, November 29

Devil’s Food Cake

Monday, November 30

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

December 2020

Tuesday, December 01

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, December 02

Midnight Toffee

Thursday, December 03

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Friday, December 04

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Saturday, December 05

Caramel Turtle

Sunday, December 06

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, December 07

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Tuesday, December 08

Devil’s Food Cake

Wednesday, December 09

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 10

Caramel Cashew

Friday, December 11

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Saturday, December 12

Mint Explosion

Sunday, December 13

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, December 14

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Tuesday, December 15

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, December 16

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Thursday, December 17

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Friday, December 18

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, December 19

Turtle Cheesecake

Sunday, December 20

Brownie Batter Overload

Monday, December 21

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, December 22

Caramel Cashew

Wednesday, December 23

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Thursday, December 24

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, December 25

Flavor of the Day: Closed - Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 26

Caramel Cashew

Sunday, December 27

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Monday, December 28

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Tuesday, December 29

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, December 30

Caramel Turtle

Thursday, December 31

Raspberry Cheesecake