Skip to main content

Culver's of Appleton, WI - N Westhill Blvd

Locally Owned and Operated

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Appleton, WI - N Westhill Blvd

Closed Until 10:00 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 920-830-2331
Fax: 920-830-2341
599 N Westhill Blvd
Appleton, WI 54914
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Saturday, January 23

Flavor of the Day: Crazy for Cookie Dough

TOMORROW – Sunday, January 24

Monday, January 25

Tuesday, January 26

Wednesday, January 27

January 2021

Friday, January 01

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, January 02

Turtle Cheesecake

Sunday, January 03

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Monday, January 04

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, January 05

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, January 06

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Thursday, January 07

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Friday, January 08

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 09

Coconut Chocolate Almond Crunch

Sunday, January 10

Raspberry Cheesecake

Monday, January 11

Mint Explosion

Tuesday, January 12

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, January 13

Devil’s Food Cake

Thursday, January 14

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 15

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 16

Chocolate Eclair

Sunday, January 17

Oreo Cheesecake

Monday, January 18

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Tuesday, January 19

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, January 20

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, January 21

Caramel Turtle

Friday, January 22

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Saturday, January 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, January 24

Dark Chocolate Decadence

Monday, January 25

Restaurant Closed Today

Tuesday, January 26

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Wednesday, January 27

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, January 28

Mint Oreo

Flavor of the Day: Mint Oreo

Add to Calendar

Friday, January 29

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Saturday, January 30

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, January 31

Blackberry Cobbler

February 2021

Monday, February 01

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Tuesday, February 02

Chocolate Eclair

Wednesday, February 03

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 04

Caramel Cashew

Friday, February 05

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Saturday, February 06

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Sunday, February 07

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 08

Peanut Butter Cup

Tuesday, February 09

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Wednesday, February 10

Mint Chip

Flavor of the Day: Mint Chip

Add to Calendar

Thursday, February 11

Dulce de Leche Cheesecake

Friday, February 12

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Saturday, February 13

Raspberry Cheesecake

Sunday, February 14

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Monday, February 15

Brownie Batter Overload

Tuesday, February 16

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, February 17

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Thursday, February 18

Turtle Cheesecake

Friday, February 19

Double Caramel Chocolate Peanut

Saturday, February 20

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Sunday, February 21

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Monday, February 22

Oreo Cheesecake

Tuesday, February 23

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Wednesday, February 24

Caramel Cashew

Thursday, February 25

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, February 26

Caramel Turtle

Saturday, February 27

Mint Explosion

Sunday, February 28

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar


Memory Lane Sweepstakes

Share A Photo, You Could Win
From two $250 Gift Cards to Daily Prizes and more!

Sweepstakes runs January 19–February 1, 2021.