Skip to main content

Culver's of Baldwin, WI - Baldwin Plaza Dr

Proudly Owned and Operated: Owner: Isaac Ryba

Butter Pecan

Today’s Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Get your flavor forecast:

Join MyCulver’s for a monthly Flavor of the Day calendar delivered right to your inbox.

Sign Up Now

Culver's of Baldwin, WI - Baldwin Plaza Dr

Closed Until 10:30 AM

Map & Directions
Find Nearby Culver’s
Download Our Menu

Weekly Hours

  • Monday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Friday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Saturday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sunday 10:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Standard restaurant hours are 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM, but hours may vary by location and season.

Contact Information

Phone: 715-503-2000
640 Baldwin Plaza Dr
Baldwin, WI 54002
Join MyCulver's to get Flavor of the Day notifications and other updates from this Culver's
Join MyCulver's
Already a MyCulver's member?
Log in

Alexa, ask Culver's: what is the Flavor of the Day?

Get The Scoop With Alexa

Enable the Culver’s skill for Amazon Alexa and just say “Alexa, ask Culver’s: what is the Flavor of the Day?” to hear about the current Flavor of the Day, upcoming flavors and more.

Get The Alexa Skill

TODAY – Tuesday, September 22

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

TOMORROW – Wednesday, September 23

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 24

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

September 2020

Tuesday, September 01

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, September 02

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, September 03

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Friday, September 04

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Saturday, September 05

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, September 06

Caramel Cashew

Monday, September 07

Really Reese's

Tuesday, September 08

Oreo Cheesecake

Wednesday, September 09

Caramel Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Caramel Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 10

Caramel Turtle

Friday, September 11

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Saturday, September 12

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 13

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Monday, September 14

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, September 15

Cappuccino Cookie Crumble

Wednesday, September 16

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, September 17

Mint Explosion

Friday, September 18

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, September 19

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Sunday, September 20

Brownie Thunder

Monday, September 21

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, September 22

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, September 23

Toffee Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Toffee Pecan

Add to Calendar

Thursday, September 24

Devil’s Food Cake

Friday, September 25

Snickers Swirl

Saturday, September 26

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, September 27

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Monday, September 28

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, September 29

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Wednesday, September 30

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

October 2020

Thursday, October 01

Andes Mint Avalanche

Friday, October 02

Brownie Batter Overload

Saturday, October 03

Turtle

Flavor of the Day: Turtle

Add to Calendar

Sunday, October 04

Caramel Peanut Buttercup

Monday, October 05

Really Reese's

Tuesday, October 06

Butter Pecan

Flavor of the Day: Butter Pecan

Add to Calendar

Wednesday, October 07

Snickers Swirl

Thursday, October 08

Creamy Lemon Crumble

Friday, October 09

Oreo Overload

Flavor of the Day: Oreo Overload

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 10

Caramel Fudge Cookie Dough

Sunday, October 11

Georgia Peach

Flavor of the Day: Georgia Peach

Add to Calendar

Monday, October 12

Caramel Chocolate Pecan

Tuesday, October 13

Midnight Toffee

Wednesday, October 14

Peanut Butter Cup

Thursday, October 15

Chocolate Oreo Volcano

Friday, October 16

Caramel Cashew

Saturday, October 17

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Sunday, October 18

Caramel Turtle

Monday, October 19

Chocolate Almond Salted Caramel

Tuesday, October 20

Turtle Cheesecake

Wednesday, October 21

Chocolate Covered Strawberry

Thursday, October 22

Mint Explosion

Friday, October 23

Crazy for Cookie Dough

Saturday, October 24

Brownie Thunder

Sunday, October 25

Salted Double Caramel Pecan

Monday, October 26

Chocolate Heath Crunch

Tuesday, October 27

Peanut Butter Cookie Dough

Wednesday, October 28

Chocolate Caramel Twist

Thursday, October 29

Raspberry Cheesecake

Friday, October 30

Turtle Dove

Flavor of the Day: Turtle Dove

Add to Calendar

Saturday, October 31

Caramel Chocolate Pecan